Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a pain relief specialist who is trusted by Dallas area patients, you've come to the right place! Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine specializes in treating many types of pain at two convenient office locations in Frisco and Irving, TX. Board-certified anesthesiologist Dr. Jerry Lewis will work to address the source of your acute or chronic pain while taking a compassionate, detailed approach to every aspect of care. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Welcoming, friendly and an overall great experience"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Kind caring and compassionit health care they make it possible for me to be able to work thank you guys"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Everyone is exceptional I could find a clinic closer to home I drive 60miles one way to use them"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I really appriciate the friendly welcome I get when I come into your office. I appriciate my medical needs you all provide for my well being. I am so satisfied with the speed of your service you provide for me and so Thankful for helping me get thru my daily activities. The front desk, the nurses, and Ms. Erica Spicer are all top notch to me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I had my first steroid injection in my back since last March. So far so good. The best part of this experience today, by far, was the nurse anesthetist. Her bedside manner and attention to detail were top notch."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very professional and truly sincere about improving ones quality of life in dealing with my pain issues."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Really a super good pain therapy Jerry Lewis is one of the best pain services"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Always on time and considerate of patient’s time."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"The pain management care provided by Dr. Lewis and his staff is amazing. I've been a patient of Dr. Lewis and Erica Spicer (Nurse Practitioner) for several years and say without a doubt they always provide the best pain management care possible. I would highly recommend both Dr. Lewis and Erica Spicer to anyone who needs help with pain management. Simply the Best!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Frsico, Texas"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Lewis and his staff. I have been to other doctors but Dr Lewis will determine what is wrong with you and schedule your procedure usually within a weeks time. If you need a great doctor who really knows his stuff call Dr Lewis. You will be pain free before you know it."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about Lewis Pain. Especially the office staff and Erica. Since I’m a pain patient, I often feel terrible when I go for a check in…however; Erica, India, and everyone else there always manage to lift my spirits. (Along with addressing my medical concerns. I highly recommend this practice if you have a need."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great office"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"This place cares so much about their patients. Erica S. Is wonderful. A shout out to Tina and Sam at the front desk."

5.0 Review from J... Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Excellent customer service and great doctor care. Dr. Lewis is the best"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Lewis is very professional and magical when it comes to pain. He and his entire staff are above and beyond. Always on time, always listening to my issues and always doing what is correct and necessary to deal with my chronic pelvic pain."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The reception area was very nice and the ease of check in was enjoyable. I do wish I could have filled out some of the forms before I got to the office to save some time. The staff was great as was Dr. Lewis."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"I have suffered with back issues for years so needless to say I’ve seen several doctors over the years. About 5 years ago I had injections from another doctor that caused some severe side effects. (No one could explain, or even understand what happen, but it was one of the scariest times of my life.) I swore I would never get injections again. That was until Dr. Lewis! I started going to Dr. Lewis 3 years ago and wished I had known about him years ago!! Dr. Lewis, Erica, and everyone else in the Lewis Pain Management office are the best of the best! From the receptionist, billing department and so on this team is outstanding! (Which is very rare these days!) I 1000% trust Dr Lewis and his team with mine, and anyone in my families, pain management and more! From the moment I walk in I’m greeted by my name. When I see Erica she remembers things that truly shows she cares and loves what she does. The one negative I had to say about the office they fixed several months ago and now is a brand new office in an awesome location! lol THANK YOU LEWIS PAIN MANAGEMENT for restoring my faith that there are truly doctors out here that care about their patient’s"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Jerry Lewis office and staff are very professional, he listens to your concerns, ask if you have any questions about your visit for that day. Ask about any other medical issues you like to discuss? Can speak with like your close friends and or family. Thank you Lewis Pain staff for your wonderful service you provide your patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Everything was very nice and everyone was very courteous and well respectful thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"I have been a patient at Lewis Pain for just under 8 years and would highly recommend their practice! Dr. Lewis and his staff are great, friendly and forward thinking!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"I had compression fractures in my back and severe stenosis in my lower back. Dr Lewis got me up and running again in a short period of time. I will never go to anyone else. Great doctor and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Very professional compassionate staff. Dr Lewis is great and helping me in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend Lewis Pain Management"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am really pleased with the care I get at Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine. Highly recommend it to everyone!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Visit Was Awsome. The Staff Was Very Nice and Showed Concerned. Enjoyed My Visit."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Lewis is just a God given man! Him and his son's are great! I have improved 100% Since I been here in only a couple of months 🙌🙏🙌 I went from not hardly waking, not bathing myself, dressing myself to being able to do those things again is a blessing,!! From the time you walk through the door is a pleasant experience. Erica Spicer she is a sweetheart also all of the office staff and Tina is who I met first she was so helpful !all of the nurses and the anesthesiologist here she is great also there's no one I can complain about here at all I would refer anyone here any day anytime 100% satisfaction Thanks Lewis Pain & Physical 🙏🙌🙏❣️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Very Professional & Friendly Staff. Doctors actually listen to you and make You feel like they truly care about You and Your Health. I would highly recommend Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine Clinic to Other's."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"This practice is by far the most professional yet they make you feel like family. I wish I could see them for all my medical needs."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"Always friendly and they never make me feel bad as my past pain management doctors. Before I used to see another Dr. Though the doctor was great, his office staff always made me feel bad for taking opioid pain medications. Dr. Lewis, and his PA, Erica nor his office staff have never made me feel bad. I'm always greeted with a smile and I've never felt bad being here."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"First thing -Phenomenal staff!! I have always had a great experience with this team. My two injections significantly improved the pain I was having in my shoulder. With my last injection they did a PRP injection that uses your own plasma to heal you. It immediately took my pain away and made huge improvements in my range of motion. I can not say enough wonderful things about these procedures and this staff! Please go see them!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I finally found the perfect Pain Management office. The staff, especially Erica Spicer was very pleasant and the service was great! The gentleman at the front desk was amazing too. He was very friendly and helpful in getting me signed in. Everyone was very helpful and made my doctor visit the best ever!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Treated well, everyone had been pleasant and very kind. If you aren't getting your pain treated well, check them out."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"They are always friendly and helpful. Treat you like they know you personally. And of course pay attention to your medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr Jerry Lewis office and staff are very professional, he listens to your concerns, ask if you have any questions about your visit for that day. Thank you Lewis Pain staff for your wonderful service you provide your patients."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 07 2022

"My experiences over the last 10-12 years have improved my quality of life with numerous treatment approaches that are based on current research and best practices."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Very professional receptionist and nurse's and Erica was very professional and it felt so great to talk to a Dr that understand what's going on , weather it's medical or persona. Thank you"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 07 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for about 12 years now. I think that he and his staff are the best. If you are suffering from back and neck problems he is the Dr. to see."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Fantastic Dctor and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Lewis’s staff has helped me manage my pain with kindness and understanding."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr.Lewis was open and compassionate to hear my 94yr old Father's situation. Great bedside manner which I appreciate! Staff was overall good. Would definitely recommend this office 👍"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Fantastic Dctor and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Lewis’ practice runs so much smoother now than in the past. The check-in is simpler now that you can check-in before you get there instead of waiting at counter to sign-in when you’re in pain. You’ll also find all your info online so no longer do you have to complete extra forms each visit just update any changes online when checking in such as address, insurance etc. The time in waiting room has been greatly reduced from an hour or so to 15 min. or less which is very much appreciated when you’re in a good deal of pain. The time spent waiting in the exam room has also been significantly reduced as well. Also time spent waiting for your prescriptions since they’re now electronically generated and sent to your pharmacy eliminating the need to wait after your consultation for techs or PA to return with prescriptions. The need to stop on the way home if not feeling well or go back later to drop off prescriptions at the pharmacy has also been eliminated. I would say that their automated system is a success."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great staff and medical team, Dr. Lewis is awesome, he's a great doctor very respectful to his staff and patients. And I would recommend him to assist with any pain you or a family member might be suffering from."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Very satisfied with the care I receive. I wouldn't go anywhere else period. I have been to many Orthopedic Doctors and none of them want to take care of the problem I have. Thank heavens for Dr. Lewis who at least is taking care of my pain. I started going to Dr. Lewis about 10 yrs. ago. He helped me then and he is still helping me. I am always coming up with a new body part to take care of. Thank you Dr. Lewis for being my pain doctor."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Lewis & Erica are great providers, the staff is quick, flexible, and nice. 😊 Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Dr. Lewis’ practice runs so much smoother now than in the past. The check-in is simpler now that you can check-in before you get there instead of waiting at counter to sign-in when you’re in pain. You’ll also find all your info online so no longer do you have to complete extra forms each visit just update any changes online when checking in such as address, insurance etc. The time in waiting room has been greatly reduced from an hour or so to 15 min. or less which is very much appreciated when you’re in a good deal of pain. The time spent waiting in the exam room has also been significantly reduced as well. Also time spent waiting for your prescriptions since they’re now electronically generated and sent to your pharmacy eliminating the need to wait after your consultation for techs or PA to return with prescriptions. The need to stop on the way home if not feeling well or go back later to drop off prescriptions at the pharmacy has also been eliminated. I would say that their automated system is a success."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Very prompt, thorough, caring, and kind. I greatly appreciate their services."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"GREAT!!! The doctors and staff are incredible."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Effective, efficient, courteous, the entire staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"My first visit they got me in when another doctor couldn’t for more than a month out. I’m very grateful they did because Erica Spicer and the whole team are great, nurses, front office and all. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely staying with Lewis Pain."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Lewis and his team always provide an amazing experience. The care that they show is a breath of fresh air in todays hectic world. Great job by all!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I have been going to Doctor Lewis for over 3 years and he and his staff are super friendly. They are always super helpful. He has the ability to do steroid injections in his office so that saves you from having to go to the hospital or a surgery center. He also does the PRP Platelet Rich Plasma if you need it to help with your pain. If you are looking for a pain management doctor I highly suggest Dr Lewis."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I have been going to Doctor Lewis for over 3 years and he and his staff are super friendly. They are always super helpful. He has the ability to do steroid injections in his office so that saves you from having to go to the hospital or a surgery center. He also does the PRP Platelet Rich Plasma if you need it to help with your pain. If you are looking for a pain management doctor I highly suggest Dr Lewis."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I would recommend Lewis Pain Clinic to anyone struggling with pain, as Dr. Lewis and his staff will take excellent care of you—along with a solution for your physical breakthrough. I have used their services as needed for over 10 years. They are like family. Such a positive experience every time."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Love the Dr and staff. Friendly, caring, knowledgeable and offer many pain solution options."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Professional and compassionate! Dr. Lewis and his entire staff works hard to help patients with chronic pain. I highly recommend Lewis Pain Management to anyone seeking help with chronic pain."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I have been coming to this office for years they are the sweetest people they are very professional and they help you along your way."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Top notch Friendly Service from Staff and DrLewis I am so happy with set of injections Dr Lewis is very knowledgeable and hepful helping me to understand my pain!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"You cannot get better care than here!!! They took my son in last min as he flew into town and absolutely did the best job ever!!!! Thank you so much for being such a great office!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Everyone is always courteous. Dr Lewis and Erica are wonderful!! Very accommodating and friendly!! Will never go anywhere else. The staff is just as awesome as dr Lewis and Erica."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Found Dr. Lewis and his staff to be really likeable people very caring. Him knowing my previous history with rizotome's and spinal blocks he suggested a pain spinal simulator which I wanted years ago but was told by an old Dr those are only reserved for people who have had numerous surgeries and I've had none. Just tired of not living to my full potential due to bad previous physicians and trust me it doesn't take alot to impress me but Dr. Lewis and his staff blew me away. He's right on top of solutions. So thankful I made switch."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Have been extremely satisfied with the care that I have received"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for several years now for cervical, lumbar and hip pain management and he is absolutely the best. He takes time to really listen to you and to find the best solution to ease your pain. His staff is phenomenal as well...always smiling and joking and really make things bright in the office. I cannot recommend Lewis Pain Management enough."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"He was able to get my husband’s chronic neck pain under control when I did not think anything would help short of surgery. He staff is great (friendly and very competent)!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Dr Lewis and his team are the best. They are real professionals and so kind and through. I have been a patient with them for many years and I certainly will continue. They are the best in their field and truly professional. Sincerely, John Olmsted"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"The staff is wonderful and so sweet. Dr. Lewis is kind and really understands and listens. I’ve had three injections with him and I’m happy to say I have found relief without surgery."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Lewis since 2005...17 years.. he's always managed all my pain adequately through every surgery. He's innovated and keeps updated with ways to manage pain and healing through stem cell therapy and other treatment plans. I had my right knee injected and it healed it completely. I'm always impressed and satisfied with Dr Lewis and his staff!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"SO REFRESHING! Sam, Jeanette, and the entire office staff were so kind and accommodating. They seem to genuinely care for their patients as well as understand chronic pain. Thank you so much for helping Stacie."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I personally consider it a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Lewis. He and his staff are just incredibly caring, warm and welcoming individuals. From the moment my foot crossed the threshold of Dr. Lewis' office; I knew I was in a place where I was going to be treated as a human being...instead of a medical file. Thank you to Dr. Lewis, Erica Spicer and other office and medical staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Everyone here is kind, patient, and professional. This is the best clinic my wife and I have been to. They take the time to listen, and find a solution to problems. The staff is AWESOME and wonderful! The doctors are FANTASTIC and professional."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Dr Lewis, Erica Spicer and staff are all exceptional. I feel like I finally have my life back after a long 2 years and that is all thanks to Dr Lewis and Erica."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I can’t give more than 5 stars but these wonderful people need a million star rating! They have truly kept me going! They’re always so fast to help you with procedures dates to help you get out of pain. I’ve had 7 spinal fusions from a surgeon and so happy he recommended this dr!! I can honestly say if it wasn’t for this dr and staff I would’ve not made it through!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2022

"There are still some legit managers out there. I have been scammed before and I almost went into depression not until I saw a payment screenshot on a page and i inquired about the manager, I took a bold step by trading with her and right now i have made all my lost cash back within 7 days of successful trading you can check her profile and see for yourself, she is very legit i assure you. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+16269898464"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Great service."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I have been a patient here since 2012. The staff is always very friendly. I never have to wait long and the visit is usually very quick but thorough."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Everything went great"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr Lewis and his entire staff are amazing. If your looking for a Pain management this Pinnacle Pain Dr. Lewis office is the place to go"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"This is one doctor’s office I truly love going to, Lewis Pain Management, Dr. Lewis and his staff are so AMAZING. When you are already in Pain the last thing you need is to go into a Pain Management doctor’s office and have people there with attitudes. I am Ex-Military and have been under doctor Lewis care for over 10 years, he has managed my pain throughout Both Total Knee Replacements 1– Total Shoulder Replacement 2- Back Surgeries and 3 Foot Surgeries he and his staff are very caring people. They listen to you when you talk about your Pain not JUDGE YOU and form their OWN OPINIONS. Dr. Lewis will do everything MEDICALLY POSSIBLE BY LAW to help you manage your pain that includes counting and checking that you’re taking your meds correctly and check your urine but when he feels that there is nothing else that he can do he would refer you to another doctor to see if you might need surgery he’s not a doctor that see dollar signs. Thanks Dr. Lewis and Staff"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 29 2021

"Dr Lewis and all his staff is amazing. Had a horrible experience with a different Pain management Dr. My Dr referred Dr Lewis and it has been amazing life changing. Thank you for taking such good care of me they truly care about their patients. "

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Awesome staff"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I was referred to Lewis Pain several years for help with a rare nerve tumor disease that most drs have never even heard about, let alone dealt with or helped treat. The staff at LPM went out of their way to learn what they could about it and find ways to help. They've always been there to offer ideas, deal with insurance, help facilitate other appointments if I need additional MRIs, etc. They never made me feel like a "criminal" for needing help with pain as other drs. That is very rare now. They do the very best they can in a state that is extremely restrictive with pain management. All of the staff is amazing, but Erica Spicer might be one of the most caring people I've dealt with since I was diagnosed. I cannot express how much she has helped me. Unfortunately we moved out of state and I was terrified to find a new Dr...and I was right to be worried. I searched, called, begged and could not get anyone to hear my needs. Erica stepped in and made phone calls, talked to potential places to transfer my care and truly was my biggest advocate. Because of Erica, I was finally accepted into a new place for PM care. I am forever thankful. If you're looking for somewhere to go for excellent care and a place that will actually listen to your concerns, Lewis Pain should be at the top of your list."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"After 24 years with various pain doctors, including a psycho who wanted to use me as a guinea pig, I finally have a doctor who is kind, listens, and actually helps. Chronic pain is a terrible thing and the last thing sufferers need is an arrogant, condescending doctor with the same kind of staff. Dr. Lewis and his staff are the complete opposite! I am not getting anything for this review other than the hope that you will get relief from your pain and enjoy life again. God bless."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr Lewis' staff are so kind & helpful. I'm new to this office. Erica listens to my needs & is very understanding. The front office staff has always been very friendly & great communicators."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr Lewis has been my doctor for 9 years. He is always thoughtful and compassionate but most importantly he quite literally keeps me on my feet because without him I’d be limited in my ability to work and enjoy life. I certainly highly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone who is suffering through pain. And lastly, all of the staff at Lewis Pain are great. They are friendly, skilled and simply take care of me and make my life easier. Special shout out to Jeanette!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine is absolutely the best at dealing with pain/physical needs. My family has been treated for over 11 years, by Dr. Jerry Lewis and staff, and our lives are better. There are options available for pain management and Dr. Lewis can provide the best treatment for each patient individually."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"The whole Lewis group is a delightful experience. Appointments are on time unless some emergency has come up. I’ve been under his care for around 4 years and the relief, from injections to therapy have all been helpful. Dr Lewis has always listened to me about the problems I have and offered the best remedy for my pain, and listens to my suggestions also. The ladies up front are always helpful and assist if their is a problem signing in. Edith is always there to take notes prior to seeing Dr Lewis. India always knows what to do in the surgery room. Amanda is as always funny and just nice to talk to. Collen is very helpful in the surgery room with directions and letting you know what’s going on. And Jeanette is the best at scheduling procedures and keeping you from messing with the insurance nonsense. You never have to talk to insurance. Jeanette will do all of it for you. Dr Lewis is an informed doctor and doesn’t hide his recommendations in big doctor words. And a good word for his boys, Josh and Sam who take good care of you after your procedure."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr.Lewis and staff are the BEST in Pain Management and patient care! I highly recommend them! Special shout out to Jeanette, she is always trying to help schedule me whenever I can make it. She is the BEST!! Pam T"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"This office makes it easy, they are organized and never a long eait time. My fav doc"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr. Lewis and his entire staff are the best in the business. They are kind, caring, efficient, and knowledgeable. Out of all of the Dr’s I take my elderly father to the Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine is by far the best. I like to call Dr. Lewis and his staff “the Chick-fil-A of doctor offices. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"The staff is top notch. It is also very family oriented. I recently had injections and the son came in just to be with me through my procedure. I can’t tell you how much I appreciated this. Erica Spicer is also one of a kind. By far the most professional place I’ve ever been to. A shout out to Sandra, Caleb and Sam as well. Good people that truly care about their patients."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Lewis Pain in my opinion is the best Pain Management in the area, LPM continuously offers the latest treatments, Always providing many options to choose from , with the most knowledgeable and friendliest staff , that are very patient to answer your questions, you wouldn’t want to choose any one else ."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr. Lewis and his entire staff are amazing. The front office people who went above and beyond. I wanted to give more than five stars for their kindness, caring and efficient. I was treated for disc bulge sciatica pain. I was really scared on my first epidural steroid injection, they really gave me a special care and kindness which made me feel really comfortable. I was barely walk or stand before treatment. Now I am able to start my exercises again."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr Lewis and his staff are by far the best I have ever had. Dr Lewis is the best at what he does and has so many different procedures to offer. I have felt much better since seeing him. I have had 3 different types of procedures done including the PRP injections. I normally dread going to a dr office but dealing with his nurse practitioner Erica , his nurse Sandra and his son Sam who deals with insurance and scheduling. They are so friendly I actually don’t mind going in at all. They are so efficient and have really helped me."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"No,bad"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I recently had a new procedure called Vertiflex, where small 'spacers' are placed between the veribrae. I'm the first to receive this procedure at Dr. Lewis' office and it is amazing how much relief I've gotten. After struggling with Lumbar back pain for years, I can say there is an amazing difference. I highly suggest your seeing Dr. Lewis and his office staff."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Everyone from start to finish made my experience perfect. From the doctor who explained everything in detail to all the front office people who went above and beyond. This was by far my best doctors visit in my life. I can’t give this office a higher recommendation. They are the best"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr. Lewis and his entire staff are first class. For those who know me, that says a lot. With numerous issues with my lower back, he was able to provide me with the ability to exercise again and get back to enjoying my daily walks. Thank you Dr. Lewis for your attention to detail, first class skills and a caring heart."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for several years and highly recommend them for addressing chronic pain issues."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr. Lewis and his crew are top notch, personable and caring. Highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I love this place. The service is top of the line. The doctors and staff actually listen to you. You aren’t there all day(45 minutes Max) I mean that is what you call top grade A service. Appointment setting is fast, quick and easy. You have a preference of a text reminder or written card. I can not say enough great things."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I have never been more happy with a pain management group. Dr. Lewis has a wonderful bedside manner and the staff is the best around! Dr. Piersol is the best chiropractor I have ever had and knows her “stuff”. She takes her time with you and works on exactly what your aches and pains are that you say you have. I don’t plan on going to any other Pain Management than Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Between Dr. Lewis and Dr. Peirsol my back and neck feel better than they have in years, and I've tried just about everything. The office personnel could also not be nicer. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I have been going here for many years, they are beyond good!! They figure out your individual needs and treat your pain accordingly, everyone is different and they know that here. So many places promise to help change your quality of life but, they actually do it !! I have nothing but praise for they’re entire staff, everyone is great, from the front staff when you walk in to Dr. Lewis and Ms. Spicer, to Caleb and Sam. I know it says Lewis Pain but, they do much more than just treat pain they do injections, they treat Low T and many other things for both Men and Women. I’m super happy that I found them when I did because I can say with 100% honesty that if I hadn’t, I wouldn’t have the life I have today! They are really great. Thanks for reading such a long post, I hope you will give them a chance and then you’ll see the difference they can make in your life too!! 😊😊"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Lewis pain has always taken care of me with the most pleasurable experience"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Lewis Pain is the best pain management office I've ever encountered. All the staff is friendly and professional and helpful. For those of us struggling with chronic pain the offices we work with are essential. These guys now are doing the procedures like risotomy and injections right here in the office. It's so quick and efficient and everyone is super helpful. Can not recommend this office enough. They're the best at what they do and I'm thankful to have found this place. Dr. Lewis is a pro."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I became a patient of Dr. Lewis practice a little over a year ago. I have never been a part of a practice that I felt saw me as a person and not the next patient through the door. Their professionalism, care and concern is like nothing I’ve experienced before."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2021

"courteous and knowledgeable staff. minimum wait time"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Dr Corey Piersol is an excellent Wellness therapist that really listens and helps with your body's needs. She's never inpatient or rushed with me when I go in for her help. You're Number 1 in my book Jan Walker-Rust"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I've been bringing my mom to Dr. Lewis's office for pain management for years. We've always received great service, especially from Harold, who always uses extra care and attention when chatting with my mom, who has dementia. His TLC is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Dr. Perisol is fantastic! She takes time to listen to what the patient needs, she is honest and does all she can to help her patients advance medically. I highly recommend her for her expertise and dedication to medical excellence related to patient outcomes!"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"All Staff is very professional. Makes appoint times and they do not make you wait forever like some places. I see the same staff every time been going for over a year so that's pretty rare. Couldn't be happier with the service."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Im a returning patient, it’s been 4 years & she remembers more about my previous treatment than I do! She genuinely cares & takes time to understand what you’re going thru. That’s a rarity in itself these days! I’ve seen a handful of chiros & never has any of them been as thorough as she is. If you want the best patient care & someone who is determine to find the best options for you choose Dr. Piersol. I promise you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I have always been skeptical about chiropractic care as I have never had the experience and have always been in good health with regards to joints and movement. After being out of sports for a while, I have realized I don’t heal or have the same recovery as I used to have when I was younger. I injured my back and exacerbated a bulging disc. I was referred to Dr. Peirsol as an alternative to surgery. I have to say I am completely sold on her treatment! The office staff is extremely friendly and courteous and they are very accessible and convenient for appointment times. Two office locations in Frisco and Irving also is very convenient as I live and work between those two areas. I would definitely recommend Dr. Peirsol’s services for anyone with back or neck issues as well as helping to improve overall health and injury prevention if you are still into golf or other sports."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Dr. Corey is the BEST! I was experiencing really bad lower back pain when I visited Dr. Corey and she quickly identified the problem, put me on a treatment plan, and now my back hasn’t felt better! I highly recommend her care!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I have seen Dr. Lewis for years for back and neck pain. Dr. Lewis and his staff are very caring and attentive when it comes to patient care. Each member of his staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Lewis for pain management."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Corey Peirsol is phenomenal at what she does! She is friendly, professional, compassionate, efficient, and a total rock star at figuring out where the body is out of alignment! I feel so much better after each visit! And I leave with homework that is super simple and helps me to get through the week with minimal discomfort. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an alternative to ease their aches and pains to be able to live their BEST life!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Lewis to help with back pain. He was able to mitigate the pain and get my life back to almost normal in two weeks. He adjusted the treatment at the third session to move the location up my spine to address additional pain that was hidden due to the intensity of the pain before. He is a no nonsense doctor who performs the procedures quickly and accurately. He was great and I am so happy I was referred to him to help with the pain I was having. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with pain management."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Absolutely the best Dr of Chiropractic in the world! Asks all the right questions and really cares about your comfort as I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Absolutely the best chiropractor in DFW! Examines and gives you the best individualized treatment plan. Always friendly. I recommend everyone to come see her!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Dr. Peirsol is AMAZING"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 14 2019

"Great "bedside manner", I have been coming to Lewis Pain for over 10 years and have always been seen quickly and my concerns listened to. When I needed more relief than medicine could provide, I was given options and after a few shots, decided upon a Spinal Cord Stimulator. Great decision and great explanation by doctors and followup team. When medicine needs to be switched around, the doctors are willing to listen and work with you. Very patient centered practice that cares about your quality of life!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2019

"I have been coming to Lewis Pain for over 10 years and have always been seen quickly and my concerns listened to. When I needed more relief than medicine could provide, I was given options and after a few shots, decided upon a Spinal Cord Stimulator. Great decision and great explanation by doctors and followup team. When medicine needs to be switched around, the doctors are willing to listen and work with you. Very patient centered practice that cares about your quality of life!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 09 2019

"Dr. Lewis is top notch when it comes to pain relief., A long time patient of Dr. Lewis, Tracy, and Caleb I cannot thank them enough for minimizing my pain through various methods. So much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Healthgrades Oct 09 2019

"I am a long-time patient of Lewis Pain. Dr. Lewis, his Nurse Practitioners and his entire medical staff have treated my chronic pain in a variety of ways and have assisted with my pain management during surgeries or other procedures with other Physicians. Because of Dr. Lewis and his team, I am a healthy, active, functioning, contributing member of society and I cannot say enough great things about all of them. I am a grateful patient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 09 2019

"A long time patient of Dr. Lewis, Tracy, and Caleb I cannot thank them enough for minimizing my pain through various methods. So much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 08 2019

"Very helpful and always patient with my needs., The care givers and office workers here are always courteous and helpful. Never an issue in helping me with alternative treatments or recommendations."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2019

"The care givers and office workers here are always courteous and helpful. Never an issue in helping me with alternative treatments or recommendations."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"Dr. Lewis and his team are kind and really know what they’re doing! The office is incredibly efficient and considerate of everyone’s time! I really appreciate his approach to treatment and how well they cared for me!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 01 2019

"Dr Lewis has done numerous spinal injections and he always makes sure to explain what he is going to do and is very professional to deal with. Traci always takes her time with me to make sure i'm doing ok and explains the side effects of the medicine. Harold is always in a great mood which is helps put me at ease."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 01 2019

"Dr Lewis and staff are fantastic to work with., Dr Lewis has done numerous spinal injections and he always makes sure to explain what he is going to do and is very professional to deal with. Traci always takes her time with me to make sure i'm doing ok and explains the side effects of the medicine. Harold is always in a great mood which is helps put me at ease."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for over 2 years and he has always taken care of my pain needs. He has performed several injections and he has been very helpful in listening to my concerns and working with me to keep my pain under control. His staff is always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2019

"India and Dr Lewis are such a great team and I always feel comfortable with them knowing they are getting to the root of the problem and skipping all of the band-aid solutions so I can get back to my life promptly. Thank you both for taking care of me, my neck and my back!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2019

"Dr Lewis and his staff are always fast in getting me checked in and in a room. I never have to wait to see Dr Lewis or his staff.I always look forward to my visit because It always goes smooth and I'm in and out and on with my day. The experience is totally painless :)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 26 2019

"Fast, Efficient and Friendly, Dr Lewis and his staff are always fast in getting me checked in and in a room. I never have to wait to see Dr Lewis or his staff. I always look forward to my visit because It always goes smooth and I'm in and out and on with my day. The experience is totally painless :)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and thorough., As a patient of Dr. Lewis and Tracy, Nurse practioner, they and their staff have always been professional, thorough and caring. They look at all possibilities when devising treatment plans. They consider multiple options to assist with your pain. I have been on pain meds since my l/s fusions and they have given me a quality of life. Other treatments and modalities and injections have been done with short relief outcome. The pain meds work and i function well but the DEA and CDC are making it difficult for healthcare providers and patients to continue on them. I'm not pleased with those changes of pain meds. Been treated like a criminal and drug addict since being on them. No decision makers of those policies should be allowed to make those decisions unless they have experienced long term chronic pain. I recommend Dr. Lewis and staff to anyone experiencing pain.hey will get to the cause and try endlessly to resolve."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2019

"As a patient of Dr. Lewis and Tracy, Nurse practioner, they and their staff have always been professional, thorough and caring. They look at all possibilities when devising treatment plans. They consider multiple options to assist with your pain. I have been on pain meds since my l/s fusions and they have given me a quality of life. Other treatments and modalities and injections have been done with short relief outcome. The pain meds work and i function well but the DEA and CDC are making it difficult for healthcare providers and patients to continue on them. I'm not pleased with those changes of pain meds. Been treated like a criminal and drug addict since being on them. No decision makers of those policies should be allowed to make those decisions unless they have experienced long term chronic pain. I recommend Dr. Lewis and staff to anyone experiencing pain.hey will get to the cause and try endlessly to resolve."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 24 2019

"awesome sraff best in dfw"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Healthgrades Sep 24 2019

"I have been coming here for years. They have always been professional and able to keep me comfortable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 24 2019

"Good People, I have been coming here for years. They have always been professional and able to keep me comfortable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 20 2019

"best med spa ever, I have used other medspas and plastic surg. and never had a better experience than I have had with NOVO. I have had scar revision to the tweeks and tune up maintenance and never have been over done. The staff is honest and realistic with results.. After have a wound vac for several months and left with a hard hurtful scar, the gals worked there laser magic and now you can barely see or feel it. Love this place would be great for a girls day"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 20 2019

"like every month routine as usual. ive been coming to dr lewis for i think over 16 years hes the only one i trust to handle my meds and any procedure we have ghad to do over the years he is very profesional and excellent in his knowlwdge of pain management and especially he cares about my welfare and progress as his patient. he and his Entire staff are all professional and consistanr and extremely courtesious in my treatment for my pain therapy that i have been going thru since i was 23 yo. to this point thats been almost 41 years so i am totally happy and content about my visits and his decisions in trying to make my pain easier to endure and live with there is no complete cure for my pain ive tried surgeries etc so just grin and try to put up with it the best i can now being diagnosed with a very rare disease sclerosing mesentereritis is going to be a trial for both off us i am in a entirely new introduction of pain which can be like having cancer from lil is written abou"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 20 2019

"I only have good things to say, except sometimes the wait time in the office is a little too long."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Healthgrades Sep 20 2019

"I have used other medspas and plastic surg. and never had a better experience than I have had with NOVO. I have had scar revision to the tweeks and tune up maintenance and never have been over done. The staff is honest and realistic with results.. After have a wound vac for several months and left with a hard hurtful scar, the gals worked there laser magic and now you can barely see or feel it. Love this place would be great for a girls day"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 19 2019

"I know my physical abilities would be completely lacking without being referred to Dr. Lewis many years ago. With my back injections I have been able to continue my life as normal as possible. These injections have allowed me to live somewhat pain free. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 18 2019

"I have been coming to Lewis Pain for years. The whole staff is great to work with on the management of my pain."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 17 2019

"I have not experienced the level of commitment and understanding as I do at Lewis Pain. They not only hear what I have to say, but listen and offer several options for my care. Pain management has to be a difficult discipline in medicine, however Dr. Lewis, Tracie, and the Staff are completely open to my suggestions and needs. I recently had the chance to move to another office they are opening that's closer to my home. My comment was that I'm so satisfied where I am that I'll continue coming to this office. You will not be disappointed with your medical care and office staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 17 2019

"I wouldn't know what to do if it hadn't been for Dr. Lewis and his excellent staff's care and support. It has seriously been a life saver that has helped me to manage my pain and continue to work and support my family! I very much appreciate all the assistance and support that Dr. Lewis and staff have provided over the years, although I do wish that I didn't have so much pain in my lower back."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 17 2019

"I have been a patient for a very long time and i have never met a more awesome doctor as Dr.Lewis,he is brilliant. I have seen several new faces over the years but the whole team has always been great. I would also like to say that Tracy Castaldo is AMAZING as well,her bedside manor is outstanding. She is very gracious,kind and caring. At Lewis pain you can always count on someone listening to your issues and concerns and they take the time to explain things to you and make sure you understand whats going on with your diagnosis and treatment plan. I would also like to say a few words about Harold. First of all he loves his job,it is so evident. He is always concerned and listens and treats every issue with lots of care. Lastly i would like to say that India is one of the MOST WONDERFUL people i have EVER met. She has always made me feel like i was very special. She is absolutely incredible at what she does.As a whole Lewis Pain Management is a WONDERFUL place to get the help you need"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Healthgrades Sep 16 2019

"I love Dr. Lewis and the staff here in Frisco. I have been coming here faithfully now for 3 years and will do so as long as I live in DFW."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Healthgrades Sep 12 2019

"Before seeing Dr. Lewis I was in unbearable pain where any little movement made me scream in agony. 10 out of 10 level pain. I laid in bed for 6 weeks afraid of any movement. I had no life. I was physically, socially, and emotionally debilitated. After two visits, I am able to type on my computer without pain, turn my steering wheel in my car, and actually go back to work. The knife stabbing pain in my shoulder is almost not existant. I an so greatful for pain management thereapy. Thank you Dr. Lewis."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 12 2019

"I feel very confident in Dr. Lewis' ability and experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Sep 11 2019

"had severe hip pain. one procedure and no problems with that inconvenience"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Tracy Castaldo and Harold are absolutely AMAZING!!!!! They always have smiles on their faces and are willing to listen and help with anything you have to say! They brighten your day with helpful advice and calm demeanor. They should be the poster people for health care workers!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Tracy and Harold are wonderful! They make this office flow with excitement & happiness! It is actually FUN to come to the doctor's office when these 2 are present! When I'm feeling down & low & aching with pain, these 2 make me feel so much better! Thank you for always being so caring & making me feel so special!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Healthgrades Sep 09 2019

"Dr. Lewis and his team take my chronic pain seriously and seem to be on the forefront of finding new and different treatments for treating my pain. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis has performed several procedures on my neck to help with pain and all went extremely well with significant improvement in my pain/numbness/etc. I believe that everyone here truly cares about me and helping strive towards finally being pain free."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Healthgrades Sep 09 2019

"dr lewis and staff truly listened to me and helped me get my life back on track it is difficult to wake up in pain daily they help me maintain an overall approach to pain management"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Healthgrades Sep 09 2019

"I've been coming to Lewis Pain for several years due to chronic pain from neurofibromatosis. All of the staff is great to work with. They are always there to listen to any issues, concerns and help me come up with ideas and/or answers. They have helped schedule appointments with other drs or labs if needed, take the time to listen, not rush me through the appointment. They are truly an advocate for my care along with me. I would highly recommend Lewis Pain for anyone that is truly dealing with chronic pain."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 06 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for 10 years plus and he has always given me the best treatment to help me with my pain. Him and his staff are professional and kind. I would suggest him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 06 2019

"very enjoyable experience. The staff were very kind and considerate."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 05 2019

"Everyone here has been so helpful to me. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and the entire Lewis Pain Management team. Your organization is one of the best i have ever been associated with."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 05 2019

"He did my rhizotomy and Dr Lewis and his staff were excellent! I would recommend him to anyone needing pain management."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 05 2019

"caring professional"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 05 2019

"I have always felt that they have had my best interest at heart. They listen and take time to explain everything to me. I appreciate everyone in the office. They truly do care."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Healthgrades Sep 04 2019

"I have been a patient for several years. I had a surgery done a while back. I have tried a lot of other alternative methods. One of the other doctors at a different location put me on Lyrica. It was the worst experience in my 40+ years life. With Dr. Lewis, I get professional service, monthly meds refill, easy appointments, flexible as I have to travel for work. They constantly check to ensure I am okay and provide excellent service and feedback on my health.I'd strongly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone looking for a paint mgmt."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 04 2019

"To start off, I have been a patient at Lewis Pain for almost 8 years. Overall I have had a great experience with Lewis Pain. As far as Listening, they are really great listeners. Tracy the Nurse Practitioner will stay in the visit with me on average 20-30 minutes. Also the staff, from Teresa in the front, all the way back to Caleb and Harold. You get super clear explanations of your treatment plan, as well as explanations as far as how the different medications work and things like that. As far as decision making goes, I can honestly say, I trust their decisions 100 percent. I was immediately treated for my actual diagnosis from the first day, first visit almost 8 years ago. My post visits and follow-ups are on a monthly basis. There is also, always someone here to answer your questions in between visits, and YES they actually call you back the same day. So overall, great Doctor/N.P. and great staff, just a great overall experience."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have been a patient for several years. I had a surgery done a while back. I have tried a lot of other alternative methods. One of the other doctors at a different location put me on Lyrica. It was the worst experience in my 40+ years life. With Dr. Lewis, I get professional service, monthly meds refill, easy appointments, flexible as I have to travel for work. They constantly check to ensure I am okay and provide excellent service and feedback on my health. I’d strongly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone looking for a paint mgmt."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 30 2019

"I have been with Dr Lewis since 2007. My situation will be a long term process. He has been able to give me all different types of therapies to help me through this difficult time. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional and willing to take the extra time with me."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Lewis and staff are wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor. I look forward to my appointment"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr Lewis, Tracy, Harold, Teresa - all friendly, helpful & professional. Their up to date knowledge along with their caring attitude is just what patients need. They recently were able to tell me about a new “p-stim” treatment that has resulted in my taking les & less pain meds. I have more energy & don’t have as much pain!!! Yay !!! Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for a long time now. I’m quite happy with the services and relief he provides for me with my back pain. When I finally found out what was wrong with me and that it was not in my head. I was seeing another doctor, who I will not name, that made me feel stupid and ridiculous even though the surgeon he was associated with was great. I did not know a lot about my options. On my first visit with Dr. Lewis and his staff they never made me feel that my pain was not real. They were great about explaining my options and procedures and what to expect. They were there to help me. Dr. Lewis also made some adjustments that I feel are working well for me. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"My Orthopedic Dr sent me to see Dr. Lewis for the compressed discs and pain that I had in my neck and shoulder. He was able to see my MRI and xrays and he knew that I had severe inflammation in those discs and nerves. He recommended a shot in my spine, and we moved forward with the procedure. Wow, it only took one shot for me, and my pain was completely gone, by the same evening of the procedure. Dr. Lewis is caring and competent and he has an office staff that is exactly the same. Everyone, was so kind, fun, and efficient. They answered my questions and helped me to fully understand the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I had complete confidence in his diagnosis and he came very highly recommended from my Orthopedic doctor and my physical therapist. So glad I made the decision to see him, and I can't recommend Dr. Lewis, India and his office staff enough. Very professional and yet very caring."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Extremely efficient staff. I've been very happy with the care I have received."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"This review pertains to the performance of Harold, nurse for Tracy Castaldo, P.A.. Recently my insurance company required a pre-authorization (on something of a personal nature). I dreaded hearing that word, "pre-authorization", because in the past getting something pre-authorized almost ALWAYS took a lot longer than it should have and was often very frustrating. But, thanks to Harold my latest pre-authorization was taken care of quickly and painlessly! Within 30 minutes of first notifying Harold that one was required, he called me back and said everything was taken care of. What a pleasant surprise!! In addition, Harold has always been courteous, respectful, caring AND he returns your phone calls!! I am glad Tracy Castaldo has a nurse who shares the same impressive traits she has; traits that set her apart!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr Lewis and his entire staff are wonderful. Teresa is always quick to check me in upon arrival and Harold or Caleb get me into a room within 5-10 minutes. Harold and Caleb are always fast and friendly and Dr Lewis and his P.A. Tracy are always willing to spend time listening and answering any questions I might have. Jeanette is the best when it comes to scheduling and always helpful in working with my schedule. F.Y.I They Love Chocolate"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"I have been seeing Dr.Lewis for 13 years for chronic pain and have found him to be well-informed and passionate about providing excellent care for his patients.I usually only see Dr. Lewis for consultations about surgery, spinal injections, and MRI reviews. I usually see FNP Tracy Castaldo and she is very kind, knowledgeable, and goes out of her way to explain everything you need to know about medications and treatment options. The whole staff is very friendly and always return any phone calls from me or my other doctor’s. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and staff to anyone suffering from chronic or sudden,severe pain."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Great staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to any issues and willing to help in any way they can or find someone who can help."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"The staff is outstanding in every way from their friendliness to their helpfulness! Dr Lewis is very professional and knowledgeable and did an outstanding job on my procedure! Also very comfortable and spacious waiting room!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Lewis and his team are kind and really know what they’re doing! The office is incredibly efficient and considerate of everyone’s time! I really appreciate his approach to treatment and how well they cared for me!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis since 2006. I have had numerous procedures preformed prior to my surgeries some I got relief and some not. I come to the office monthly and see Tracey, whom I adore, as I am on pain management medications. Everyone on staff is always pleasant and willing to help. Would like to give Harold a big thank you for going out of his way to help me with a prior authorization with new insurance this year. Thank you Dr. Lewis and staff for all you do for me!!!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Lewis has made a world of difference in my quality of life. I was not able to perform normal daily functions and frankly, a struggle to get from the bedroom to the kitchen most days. I’m so grateful he’s been able to help alleviate my back pain!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"I've always been very pleased with my experiences at Dr. Lewis' office. Dr. Lewis is top in his field as well as each and everyone on his staff. He is definitely not the most vocal doctor I have ever met but he is an active listener. Good communication skills are essential; however, I've learned that communication isn't just about being friendly with patients. It's a vital skill for doctors to listen and understand patient concerns/questions in order to determine the next step for a resolution/ better health and Dr. Lewis does just that. I love his staff. They are friendly, courteous and treat me with respect which is so important when you're feeling at your worst. Thank you for the excellent care you've given me over the years!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Very comfortable and caring staff. Made me feel much less nervous. Especially love Carmen! She was so sweet! Very much appreciate that I was actually knocked completely out for the procedure (unlike my previous horrendous experience with a different dr). Happy to report the steroid shot in my neck is already showing positive results!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Friendly respectful staff. They honestly care about you and they do not judge you and the chronic pain you suffer with. They are concerned about your wellbeing. Offices are amazing..!! Wait times are not bad. Recommendation is very positive."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"This is a great office and they have really help me out with my pain. they are very knowledgeable and are quick to respond to my phone calls."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Jerry Lewis has been affiliated with me since 2006. I’ve had Bi-Lateral Knee, Neck, Shoulder (left and right) Foot (right & left) operations. Before doing a surgery, Dr. Lewis tries an alternative method with the Steroid injections, which helped me avoid surgery for a few years. I go to Lewis Pain Management one a month. I’m expected to bring the medication he prescribed for me so it can be verified. If you have any medication left, you must bring it and the container you received it in so the PA can closely monitor the intake. Dr. Lewis hosted a seminar on the Boston Scientific Nerve Block Stimulator in the Fall of 2017. Dr. Lewis is so thorough with his patients. He had a speaker come that had the implant and answered our questions. I had one installed December, 2017 and it has helped me so much. Dr.Lewis staff is educated and professional. They treat each person with respect and dignity! India, Edith, Tracey, Harold, Jeanette, and Stephanie are always ready to make your visit pleasant. I live in Rowlett, TX, and there are other Pain Management Facilities much closer to me but I will drive the extra miles to the Lewis Pain Management facility located in Frisco because it’s worth it!!!! Kay N. Foster"

5.0