Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a pain relief specialist who is trusted by Dallas area patients, you've come to the right place! Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine specializes in treating many types of pain at two convenient office locations in Frisco and Irving, TX. Board-certified anesthesiologist Dr. Jerry Lewis will work to address the source of your acute or chronic pain while taking a compassionate, detailed approach to every aspect of care. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Super professionals!!! I have been with Dr. Lewis' & his staff for many years. My experience with them is second to none - A-1 practice!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Loved all the staff. The gentleman I spoke the most with was extremely thorough answering any questions I had as well as one of the other staff members I spoke with to review what Dr. Lewis prescribed. I highly recommend Lewis Pain Clinic. Also, they get you in and out. There wasn’t any waiting around for hours."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The staff remains exceptional. I have been a patient here for almost 3 years and have never had a bad experience. Erica (the RNP) listens carefully to address any concerns I might have. As a retired RN, I’m pretty fussy as to who I let take care of me. I can honestly “highly recommend” this group for pain management."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Everyone is kind and happy to help! They’re ALWAYS on time or early which is a great relief! It feels good to be heard, taken seriously and have it understood that my time is just as valuable!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"The entire staff is absolutely amazing! They truly care about you and try to make sure you’re taken care of!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Great staff. Really helpful."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Erica was professional and thorough and I appreciated her expertise."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Timely and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Nice. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Treated well, everyone has been pleasant, very kind and professional. If you aren't getting your pain treated well, check them out, I think you'll be glad you did."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"They are very kind and very professional and they take time and listen to you...I recommend Dr.Lewis n his team to anyone..."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"I love this facility staff is awesome very courteous and professional. Always clean and neat."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Everyone was great. They demonstrated professionalism, experience, they are very kind and caring people."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Wonderful Office Staff. Literally waited five minutes for Dr.Lewis as compared to my other pain management doctor being an hour. Was very diligent in ordering the needed testing. Blessed to have found him. Now hopefully I can get my life back! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Very professional, friendly and quick!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Welcoming practice. I was treated like a person. Not a drug addict."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff was very helpful. The procedure went through smoothly. The Nurse explained to me exactly what the procedure involves. On the whole I was very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"The staff is always pleasant and professional. Appointments are always on time and as a patient, I never feel rushed and my questions are always answered. Lovely facility!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"PA, Erica is such a wonderful partner in my health!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I appreciate the effort that the people that I saw, and their competence"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Quick in and out with knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Erica is knowledgeable and so easy to speak with. Chronic and sometimes excruciating pain is hard enough to live with, but having a doctor who really cares makes it easier. The entire practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you for this experience and treatment plan. I look forward to hopefully getting my life back."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Entire staff and Dr Lewis were all helpful, friendly, professional and caring. Very happy my physician recomended Dr Lewis and Staff."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Very efficient office staff. Dr Lewis was to the point with his questions, diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"I have been a patient for eight years. Even when I moved to Austin, I kept returning to this practice. Dr. Lewis in Frisco was able to see me within 2 business days of my request for appointment. I had an orthopedic ordered MRI in advance of consultation; Dr. Lewis rapidly diagnosed & performed my prescribed cervical spine injection within 48 hours after his consultation. The staff was very busy the day of my procedure but still effectively relaxed me during the ESI preparations. The registered nurses and anesthesiologist took added measures to ensure my safety, comfort and unique care in light of just having unrelated achilles tendon surgery three weeks prior. I am so grateful to Dr. Lewis and his professional office staff and his team of medical practitioners. Thank-you so much for caring and staying focused on my individual circumstances and adjusting care specific to my needs."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I love the way they are managing my pain, with brilliant ideas and procedures . I am extremely thankful for them, as I was rolled up in a moaning ball for almost three years before I met them. But be prepared, have every question ready and every thought ready ! To catch them is to catch the wind! Sam is the best, and so is Erica."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Super fast meeting which was perfect"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very timely and courteous!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone is so friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. And they get you in and out in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Saw Dr Lewis on Thursday and he was so great to get me on the surgery schedule the next morning! Steroid injections in my back and already (2 days later) I'm feeling so much better! Almost pain free! His staff are also great...Jeanette, Sam and Rosie. So happy I found Dr Lewis!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Every person is kind,Friendly,and helpful! Great service!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Excellent staff. Extremely clean facility. The wait is only seconds!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Erica is compassionate and cares about my well being. It is nice to have someone in your corner to help your quality of life. Spends adequate time asking questions as well as answering my concerns. I am fortunate to have Lewis Pain on my side."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Please Very Professional"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I love the entire staff at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine. They are always fast, friendly, efficient and will always handle any medical needs with care and urgency. They are truly a step above all other medical offices. I'm happy to be treated at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Beautiful office! Erica is the best! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"These folks are caring and know what they are doing. They understand that their patients endure constant struggles with debilitating pain that often creates situations where it's often difficult for them to be present or productive. I tried a number of other pain management organizations. They were unacceptable. Someone recommended Lewis pain to me. I'm glad I tried them out. They've really helped me. While I still need a couple of back surgerys I'm now able to manage my pain in ways that allow me be present and productive on a much larger scale than before, but most importantly I am considerably more dependable and stable these days. Give them a try."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Really good, exceptionally better than previous visits."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I can’t give more than 5 stars but these wonderful people need a million star rating! They have truly kept me going! They’re always so fast to help you with procedures dates to help you get out of pain.or finding the right medication for you. Chronic pain is such a terrible thing to have to live through and if it wasn’t for this dr and my nurse practitioner Erica along with Donna and all his great staff I would not be here today. I’ve been a patient for over 10yrs and not once have I had a bad experience. They are truly my family."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"They have helped me for over 5years with my chronic pain. I have terrible migraines and they help me not even notice them some months. (Where I used to get serious migraines 2 to 4 times a month). Thank you for helping me enjoy life again."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"No beating around the bush. I saw Dr. Lewis's NP and she booked me pronto for an injection for pain relief. I'm a many-year-patient of Dr. Lewis. The man has been a lifesaver, relieving my back pain before and since my spinal fusion surgery."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Absolutely love this place!"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Real professional"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Unbelievable service from the front desk to your appointment. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Lewis and his team are amazing! They are always so kind and professional and really listen to your concerns. 5 stars all day!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 24 2023

"My visits have always been efficient and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"The staff is exceptional. I have been a patient here for almost 2 years and have never had a bad experience. Erica (the RNP) listens carefully and addresses any concerns I might have. As a retired RN, I’m pretty fussy as to who I let take care of me. I can honestly “highly recommend” this group for pain management."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great first time experience. Prompt, clear and friendly."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Nicw facility. Staff was great, made everything easy and relaxing."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Very friendly"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Wonderful caring and professional. Truly concerned about your well-being and controlling your pain levels."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"PA, Erica is a dream to work with! She really listens to me and is engaged in a plan to try to help with my pain."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"It was my first visit and I wasn’t disappointed, everyone was professional, courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Great staff and great doctor I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"I am changing pain Drs only cause mine is in Fort Worth n I live in Frisco n after driving there every few months for yrs I needed to find a good new pain Dr here in Frisco but I was concerned whether they would keep me on my pain meds. Well Lewis Pain Mgmnt & My PA & all employees are Extremely Caring with great a bedside manner. They are a very low key Pain Mgmnt Center n the employees bring their dogs to work!! After giving them my medical records n they saw the pain medication I am on my PA Erica said she had no problem keeping me on all my pain meds! I Highly Recommend Dr Lewis Pain Mgmnt Centet!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine is a fantastic practice that prioritizes quality and care for its patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone needing a pain specialist."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Erica is amazing! She always takes the time to really listen and answers all of my husband's questions without making him feel rushed. Additionally, Sam is very much the same. When we call with questions or the need to reschedule, he helps us figure out what works best for our schedule. This practice puts the patient first every time! We will always use Dr. Lewis' office and tell others who suffer from chronic pain to do the same."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Great Dr and Staff."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Excellent office. I can’t give them higher praise."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Caring, competent and empathetic. Dr. Lewis and staff are all truly exceptional. They also do a great job of keeping to their appointment schedule, so no long waits in reception."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I’d made a few appointments here and ended up having to reschedule for unforeseen circumstances. I was glad to be able to go in to my first appointment with Dr. Lewis today. Every one from the front office Gent that greeted me, asked to make a copy of my Identification, and insurance card was very nice. He also requested my copay upfront as well. Some places don’t allow you to wait till services are rendered any more but I can’t complain cause I know it’ll benefit me in the long run once my therapy and treatment start up again. I had to fill out this one form regarding my pain. I sat down for a few minutes and instantly I hear this well shaped (Athletic build) man stands by the entrance door to the back office portion of the building. He was also very polite, spoke to me, asked me brief questions after checking my weight, and blood pressure. I gave him enough pertinent information. I asked him, What was his name? He said, Caleb with a C or a K? lol of course I asked. That’s just the Virgo in me. After about 10 or 12 minutes speaking with Caleb the Doctor walks in. He was also in excellent shape. At this point I was definitely motivated to get back in to the gym. I know that I’m not physically capable of doing anything rigorous right now though but I’m still hopeful. Dr. Lewis had a pleasant bedside manner. He ordered further treatment for me and I’ll see him again in a few weeks. I’m glad I didn’t go to anyone else for my Pain Management. I can say, that I had a very good experience on my first visit. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"My experience at Lewis pain was amazing.I didn’t have a long wait and they listened and gave me advice on what was needed.I will definitely refer anyone in pain to come."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"They are always quick, kind, and knowledgeable. You couldn't ask for more in medical treatment. They are the best in the business."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"The staff is unbelievably kind and goes the extra mile to help!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Everyone here is always so pleasant helpful and most of all knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Very klean and the service was great.. the young man at front dest was 100 graet all around its 5 stars"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"The only thing I didnt like was you use the 1st name instead of the last name. Ingo by Ann not my full name. For over 60 yrs."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"I love this group of people!! Being a patient in pain management for over 25 years is already stressful, but Dr. Lewis & his team make me feel ‘heard’ and they help me. Very grateful."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"Dr. Lewis is awesome and treats his patients like real people. Not just people trying to get meds or scam the system like other Dr.’s I’ve encountered."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been a patient at Lewis Pain for 10 years and would highly recommend their practice! Dr. Lewis and his staff are great, friendly and forward thinking!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Excellent team and staff. Thank you 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Since I’ve been seeing Dr Lewis, my life has been so much better. And Erica is terrific. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I’m grateful for them. And their office is the best."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Very nice and professional. Have had long term back issues and they’ve helped me for many years before and recently after surgery."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Everything was great"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Very professional staff. Quick and efficient. It would be nice if all doctors' offices were run like this."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Cannot give Lewis Pain Mgmt a higher recommendation. Favorite DOC.. Hands down, don’t know how I would improve the level of care I have received. Spectacular would be my one word response. Love them like bacon."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Great care, service and attention. Thank you as always."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Excellent interactions. Easy to talk to and works with each patient to meet the needs of each individual without making the patient feel awkward with chronic pain needs."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Found Dr. Lewis and his staff to be really likeable people AND very caring. Him knowing my previous history with rizotome's and spinal blocks. Just tired of not living to my full potential due to bad previous physicians and trust me it doesn't take alot to impress me but Dr. Lewis and his staff blew me away. He's right on top of solutions. So thankful I made the switch. Erica Spencer is INCREDIBLE!!!!!. Sam at the front desk is a very likeable young man. I CANNOT say enough good things about Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine!!!!!!! They are simply THE VERY BEST. PROMISE YOU!!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Very friendly personnel. Clean and professional location. Evaluated and sending for MRI to determine next steps."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"All of the staff are very professional, caring, if you call after closing hours,& have a question pertaining to anything the staff will promptly return you're call the very next morning as soon as they open no hesitation or delay my provider is very awesome caring understanding takes very good care of me I am well pleased with the whole staff will refer anyone to Lewis Pain Management. Thank You to the utmost sincerely Louise & Alicia Rainwater."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Office personnel and staff are very friendly and courteous. The appointments are on time and Dr. Lewis is great to handle pain problems."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"This medical team cares about its patients. These days that's very hard to come by. So give them a call and schedule an appointment today. Tell them the lady in the Snoopy hat sent you."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice staff"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very nice staff"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Quick, professional treatment. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Front staff nurses and Dr. Lewis all took time to listen. Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Always caring & kind. Competent in pain management."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"The whole office from dr to the staff was amazing"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Never feel rushed. Knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I have been coming to Dr Lewis his office for a. While. I wouldn't keep coming back if I wasn't happy and values their services. Thank You The new office is great and quicker for procedures than ever."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr. Lewis's staff is ALWAYS extremely nice, caring, and supportive of their patient's. I go to his Frisco location which is closest to my home and the office is so beautiful! I've had poor Sam jumping through hoop's over the last couple of week's while in the hospital having him scheduling, and rescheduling appointment's for me so that I didn't have to be without meds for even one day once discharged from the hospital! I referred my former now disabled home healthcare Nurse to Dr. Lewis's office and she loves the beautiful Mrs. Erica as I do as well. Thanks everyone at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine, everyone has made this journey to be pain free as easy as possible. Even though I've accepted that I'll never be 100% pain free due to an incurable disease I was born with. Dr. Lewis and staff have worked hard to improve the pain greatly, and I will forever be grateful to everyone! Thanks again Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine staff! E.W."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"Erica is knowledgeable and so easy to speak with. Chronic and sometimes excruciating pain is hard enough to live with, but having a doctor who really cares makes it easier. The entire practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you for this experience and treatment plan. I look forward to finally getting my life back."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"best place for pain management"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"The entire office is always friendly and takes great care of the patients. Worth my drive to see Erica!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"It was a great office until I paid cash for my 2nd office visit of the year. In March 2022 I paid a $30 copay on a credit card, which I've always done everywhere. In June 2023 I paid cash, because I didn't have available credit due to other utility bills on the card. They don't let you see the Dr or NP unless you've paid first. 2 months later I'm billed for $30. I call & I'm told I had a zero $ copay so they never collected my money. I told them unless this happened system wide on their computer, there's no way a computer changes someone's insurance copay (already pd once in this year) to a 0.00 copay. I've done accounting for over 2 d cafes. I know how easily systems can be manipulated. Then I get an appointment months later after arguing with the entire office staff from front desk to office manager. I tell them I'll pay for past visit after I speak with Erica the NP & so they let me pay for my current visit. Erica denies ever receiving a letter I sent directly addressed to her, which staff says she got. She refuses to believe anyone stole anything. Even though I asked the new front desk guy what I owed the $30 for. He proceeded to tell me I owed for lab work & the lies continue. I say "Funny I don't pay for lab work". Now I receive a threat to turn my account over to collections. I'm not letting this happen without a fight. Funny front desk person who took my cash at old location doesn't work for them anymore. The internet is full of information on how rampant financial theft is in the medical industry. It didn't surprise me, but they have nothing but lies about why I owe the $30 & I've worked hard for years to rebuild my credit into the 800's again after a horrible diagnosis of TSD that left me unable to walk for over 2 years - ruined my credit when I couldn't work & had no insurance. There's is no way I would jeopardize this over $30, but I'm not wrong, I paid cash for this bill. Unfortunately they don't give you a full page paid invoice/receipt. They give you a short tear off of a micro printer & it got thrown out because I Never expected to have to keep it. Never again will I pay cash for anything important."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Fantastic Doctor and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great service, obviously good drugs. You could have cut my head off. No pain whatsoever. Thankyou"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thanks Dr Lewis. Always well taken care of and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very relaxed but professional services"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Very professional compassionate staff. I highly recommend Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine. They really listened to me and connected with me as a person and not just as another nameless patient."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Everyone is so nice. No wait time, and I felt heard."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised at everyone's kind and cheerful personality in whole office environment. Dr. Lewis was very attentive and mindful of my concerns. I am very pleased I made this appointment."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Good experience with my recent appointment at Lewis Pain Clinic. Everyone very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Absolutely wonderful and caring Dr and staff. Explained in detail procedure and follow up care done in a timely matter. Always reliable and accommodating to your schedule. Dr Lewis has been able to keep this senior citizen active and moving and for this I am forever greatful ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Very consiring and wants to help me"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Nice friendly staff doctor made it comfortable to get my shot's will return to this doctor"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Doctor, Nurse Practioner and all nurses and employees are knowledgeable and and helpful and wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"The most efficient Dr and staff I have ever seen!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Love Dr. Lewis, Erica and all staff, always helpful!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Erica is knowledgeable and so easy to speak with. Chronic and sometimes excruciating pain is hard enough to live with, but having a doctor who really cares makes it easier. The entire practice exceeded my expectations. Thank you for this experience and treatment plan. I look forward to finally getting my life back."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"There’s not a better practice out there! The care they provide for their patients is second to none!"

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Jan 01 2023

"I’m so grateful for Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine. I’ve finally been properly diagnosed and treated for my chronic neck, back and body pain. Ms. Erica is amazing! She is knowledgeable, easy to talk too, and cares about your overall well-being. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment. I would highly recommend Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Customer service was beyond expected all personal involved in the procedure was very professional. I just received the procedure so I'll let you know later how I was affected. It's been only a few hours and I'm already feeling better"

5.0 Review from L.&. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Dr. Lewis and his staff are very promt & attentive. It is very clear how much they care for each patients individual needs. Leaps and bounds above any other pain physician that we have seen. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is the very best place to go if you are in pain. Erica always listens to me and Dr Lewis is the best at what he does. I highly, highly recommend Lewis pain & physical medicine. I do not think anyone should have to live in pain, please give them try. I've sent my brother and SIL here and they are now able to get around with out crawling."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Best place I have ever been that is honest trustworthy and cares about patients. I was in bad condition when first going to Dr. Lewis and now I can do good things and not have so much pain, it is awesome.....Thsnk You Dr Lewis and Staff."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Everyone is wonderful. Love the new office"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"GREAT PEOPLE!!! The only issue is its hard to talk to someone there. You have to leave a message and have them call you back."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"They are so kind to old people. Sometimes we don’t see that in the younger people."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Best pain doctor"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"I would not be able to work without the relief that Lewis pain provides thank you so much"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Dr. Lewis's office/staff is ALWAYS extremely nice, caring, and supportive of their patient's (I've had poor Sam jumping through hoop's over the last couple of week's while in the hospital scheduling/ rescheduling appointments for me so that I didn't have to be without meds for even one day once discharged from the hospital)! I have referred my former home healthcare Nurse who will be seeing the Beautiful Ms. Erica today (11/9/22) and my Cousin will be seeing her next week! Thanks everyone at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine everyone has made this journey to be pain free as easy as possible!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"A very pleasant staff. Having more in person contact with Dr. Lewis, even if short. Erica does a very good job when meeting with us."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I been coming to Dr.Lewis for about 13 years now and he and his staff have always been very nice to me. They are very professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Their always friendly and professional I would recommend Dr Lewis to everyone who needs help with pain."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very good experience. Hopefully Dr. Lewis can do something about my left foot. This was my first visit but, good experience with all personal involved"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Lewis and his staff are very promt & attentive. It is very clear how much they care for each patients individual needs. Leaps and bounds above any other pain physician that we have seen. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Friendly and fast"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Never have to wait over 5 min to see the doctor Staff is very friendly Office is clean I would give the staff a 10"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lewis Pain and Physical.... I actually for abt 5yrs was a patient before they were GREAT then. I'm back and enjoying the same fantastic experience and people. I can even feel the pride and professionalism has advanced and brings a top notch A+ rating from this former chronic pain hardcase."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I can’t give more than 5 stars but these wonderful people need a million star rating! They have truly kept me going! They’re always so fast to help you with procedures dates to help you get out of pain. Chronic pain is such a terrible thing to live with and I can honestly say without these people I would’ve not made it. Wonderful Dr, nurses and staff!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"👍 been going here for years. If it had not been for the care & medicine’s I was prescribed to help with the pain, it would have been extremely hard to carry on, on a normal day. I thank him & staff. Waiting to see if the new direction we are going will even help more!! Thank you RBH"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I absolutely love Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. I am always in and out of the office quickly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I have seen both Dr. Lewis and Erica Spicer and only have great things to say about both. They listen to my concerns and provide what is needed. I would give more stars if I could."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I love it when you step right in and they greet you right in! The wait isn’t that long and all of them are just as sweet as can be!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The staff is very nice there, and very helpful and understandable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"I love Dr. Lewis's & his team. They are a caring team. Not sure how the year health insurance will be, sure will dislike if I end up losing Lewis Pain & Physical Medical."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everyone is wonderful. Love the new office"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Anytime I'm referred to a specialist I'm nervous but let me say from the first phone conversation to the my my first visit they have been very welcoming. The doctor and staff were nice and concerned about my concerns and I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Everytime I have an appointment, my experience is always family oriented with the whole office. I love all of them 💕"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have never been to the office and had a bad experience, from the front desk until I walk out every one is pleasant and professional. Thank you Irving location kudos.."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Very nice people. Very clean facilities"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I love Dr. Luis and his staff they are very professional and efficient. I have referred over four people to Dr. Lewis and they all feel the same way. I always leave happy"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"I think the staff is wonderful and everyone is nice and helpful 😊"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Dr. Lewis's office/staff is ALWAYS extremely nice, caring, and supportive of their patient's (I've had poor Sam jumping through hoop's over the last couple of week's while in the hospital scheduling/ rescheduling appointments for me so that I didn't have to be without meds for even one day once discharged from the hospital)! I have referred my former home healthcare Nurse who will be seeing the Beautiful Ms. Erica today (11/9/22) and my Cousin will be seeing her next week! Thanks everyone at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine everyone has made this journey to be pain free as easy as possible!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Lewis is very kind & assuring. He was arable to do my procedure very quickly. No more back pain!!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are absolutely wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Found Dr. Lewis and his staff to be really likeable people AND very caring. Him knowing my previous history with rizotome's and spinal blocks. Just tired of not living to my full potential due to bad previous physicians and trust me it doesn't take alot to impress me but Dr. Lewis and his staff blew me away. He's right on top of solutions. So thankful I made the switch. Erica Spencer is INCREDIBLE!!!!!. Sam at the front desk is a very likeable young man. I CANNOT say enough good things about Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Dr. Lewis's office/staff is ALWAYS extremely nice, caring, and supportive of their patient's (I've had poor Sam jumping through hoop's over the last couple of week's while in the hospital scheduling/ rescheduling appointments for me so that I didn't have to be without meds for even one day once discharged from the hospital)! I have referred my former home healthcare Nurse who will be seeing the Beautiful Ms. Erica today (11/9/22) and my Cousin will be seeing her next week! Thanks everyone at Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine everyone has made this journey to be pain free as easy as possible!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Dr. Lewis and his team have been treating my lower back pain for years and have helped me avoid surgery (my goal). I can’t recommend them highly enough."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"On time appoint and very clean area"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"Professional and friendly. Always clean. Attentive to your specific needs."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"The staff is always friendly and ready to help."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"I love my dr they like family"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Welcoming, friendly and an overall great experience"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Kind caring and compassionit health care they make it possible for me to be able to work thank you guys"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Everyone is exceptional I could find a clinic closer to home I drive 60miles one way to use them"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I really appriciate the friendly welcome I get when I come into your office. I appriciate my medical needs you all provide for my well being. I am so satisfied with the speed of your service you provide for me and so Thankful for helping me get thru my daily activities. The front desk, the nurses, and Ms. Erica Spicer are all top notch to me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I had my first steroid injection in my back since last March. So far so good. The best part of this experience today, by far, was the nurse anesthetist. Her bedside manner and attention to detail were top notch."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very professional and truly sincere about improving ones quality of life in dealing with my pain issues."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Really a super good pain therapy Jerry Lewis is one of the best pain services"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Always on time and considerate of patient’s time."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"The pain management care provided by Dr. Lewis and his staff is amazing. I've been a patient of Dr. Lewis and Erica Spicer (Nurse Practitioner) for several years and say without a doubt they always provide the best pain management care possible. I would highly recommend both Dr. Lewis and Erica Spicer to anyone who needs help with pain management. Simply the Best!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Frsico, Texas"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Lewis and his staff. I have been to other doctors but Dr Lewis will determine what is wrong with you and schedule your procedure usually within a weeks time. If you need a great doctor who really knows his stuff call Dr Lewis. You will be pain free before you know it."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Excellent customer service and great doctor care. Dr. Lewis is the best"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about Lewis Pain. Especially the office staff and Erica. Since I’m a pain patient, I often feel terrible when I go for a check in…however; Erica, India, and everyone else there always manage to lift my spirits. (Along with addressing my medical concerns. I highly recommend this practice if you have a need."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great office"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"This place cares so much about their patients. Erica S. Is wonderful. A shout out to Tina and Sam at the front desk."

5.0 Review from J... Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Excellent customer service and great doctor care. Dr. Lewis is the best"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Lewis is very professional and magical when it comes to pain. He and his entire staff are above and beyond. Always on time, always listening to my issues and always doing what is correct and necessary to deal with my chronic pelvic pain."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The reception area was very nice and the ease of check in was enjoyable. I do wish I could have filled out some of the forms before I got to the office to save some time. The staff was great as was Dr. Lewis."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"I have suffered with back issues for years so needless to say I’ve seen several doctors over the years. About 5 years ago I had injections from another doctor that caused some severe side effects. (No one could explain, or even understand what happen, but it was one of the scariest times of my life.) I swore I would never get injections again. That was until Dr. Lewis! I started going to Dr. Lewis 3 years ago and wished I had known about him years ago!! Dr. Lewis, Erica, and everyone else in the Lewis Pain Management office are the best of the best! From the receptionist, billing department and so on this team is outstanding! (Which is very rare these days!) I 1000% trust Dr Lewis and his team with mine, and anyone in my families, pain management and more! From the moment I walk in I’m greeted by my name. When I see Erica she remembers things that truly shows she cares and loves what she does. The one negative I had to say about the office they fixed several months ago and now is a brand new office in an awesome location! lol THANK YOU LEWIS PAIN MANAGEMENT for restoring my faith that there are truly doctors out here that care about their patient’s"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Dr Jerry Lewis office and staff are very professional, he listens to your concerns, ask if you have any questions about your visit for that day. Ask about any other medical issues you like to discuss? Can speak with like your close friends and or family. Thank you Lewis Pain staff for your wonderful service you provide your patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Everything was very nice and everyone was very courteous and well respectful thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"I have been a patient at Lewis Pain for just under 8 years and would highly recommend their practice! Dr. Lewis and his staff are great, friendly and forward thinking!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"I had compression fractures in my back and severe stenosis in my lower back. Dr Lewis got me up and running again in a short period of time. I will never go to anyone else. Great doctor and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Very professional compassionate staff. Dr Lewis is great and helping me in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend Lewis Pain Management"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr Lewis and his staff are very compassionate. I would recommend this doctor to anyone suffering from chronic pain. Great people work for Dr. Lewis."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am really pleased with the care I get at Lewis Pain and Physical Medicine. Highly recommend it to everyone!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Visit Was Awsome. The Staff Was Very Nice and Showed Concerned. Enjoyed My Visit."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Lewis is just a God given man! Him and his son's are great! I have improved 100% Since I been here in only a couple of months 🙌🙏🙌 I went from not hardly waking, not bathing myself, dressing myself to being able to do those things again is a blessing,!! From the time you walk through the door is a pleasant experience. Erica Spicer she is a sweetheart also all of the office staff and Tina is who I met first she was so helpful !all of the nurses and the anesthesiologist here she is great also there's no one I can complain about here at all I would refer anyone here any day anytime 100% satisfaction Thanks Lewis Pain & Physical 🙏🙌🙏❣️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Very Professional & Friendly Staff. Doctors actually listen to you and make You feel like they truly care about You and Your Health. I would highly recommend Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine Clinic to Other's."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"This practice is by far the most professional yet they make you feel like family. I wish I could see them for all my medical needs."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"Always friendly and they never make me feel bad as my past pain management doctors. Before I used to see another Dr. Though the doctor was great, his office staff always made me feel bad for taking opioid pain medications. Dr. Lewis, and his PA, Erica nor his office staff have never made me feel bad. I'm always greeted with a smile and I've never felt bad being here."

5.0