Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a pain relief specialist who is trusted by Dallas area patients, you've come to the right place! Lewis Pain & Physical Medicine specializes in treating many types of pain at two convenient office locations in Frisco and Irving, TX. Board-certified anesthesiologist Dr. Jerry Lewis will work to address the source of your acute or chronic pain while taking a compassionate, detailed approach to every aspect of care. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Frisco, TX Doctor of Pain Medicine Dr. Jerry Lewis Neck and Back Pain Overview Services

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I recently had a new procedure called Vertiflex, where small 'spacers' are placed between the veribrae. I'm the first to receive this procedure at Dr. Lewis' office and it is amazing how much relief I've gotten. After struggling with Lumbar back pain for years, I can say there is an amazing difference. I highly suggest your seeing Dr. Lewis and his office staff."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"Dr. Corey is the BEST! I was experiencing really bad lower back pain when I visited Dr. Corey and she quickly identified the problem, put me on a treatment plan, and now my back hasn’t felt better! I highly recommend her care!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I have seen Dr. Lewis for years for back and neck pain. Dr. Lewis and his staff are very caring and attentive when it comes to patient care. Each member of his staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Lewis for pain management."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Lewis to help with back pain. He was able to mitigate the pain and get my life back to almost normal in two weeks. He adjusted the treatment at the third session to move the location up my spine to address additional pain that was hidden due to the intensity of the pain before. He is a no nonsense doctor who performs the procedures quickly and accurately. He was great and I am so happy I was referred to him to help with the pain I was having. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with pain management."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for a long time now. I’m quite happy with the services and relief he provides for me with my back pain. When I finally found out what was wrong with me and that it was not in my head. I was seeing another doctor, who I will not name, that made me feel stupid and ridiculous even though the surgeon he was associated with was great. I did not know a lot about my options. On my first visit with Dr. Lewis and his staff they never made me feel that my pain was not real. They were great about explaining my options and procedures and what to expect. They were there to help me. Dr. Lewis also made some adjustments that I feel are working well for me. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and his staff."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Lewis has made a world of difference in my quality of life. I was not able to perform normal daily functions and frankly, a struggle to get from the bedroom to the kitchen most days. I’m so grateful he’s been able to help alleviate my back pain!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Yelp Jul 02 2019

"My personal reasons giving Dr. Lewis a 5, is because I suffer so much of lower back pain due of M S and still walking when using my 2 canes.Dr. lewis has help me to be a normal person with his treatments and  sometime its good for  5 month and other time good  only one month. but he is alway here for me when needed. thank you Dr. my life has more sense nowHenri H"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2018

"Dr. Lewis is my hero! I have had back pain for as long as I can remember, and finally something has been done about it. I went in for an injection about 2 weeks ago and have felt immediate relief since. Dr. Lewis really knows what he is doing. The process was all super quick and friendly. Tracy the nurse practitioner was just the sweetest person to work with, and made the whole thing go so smoothly. I will be coming back to Dr. Lewis for all my future pain related needs!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2018

"Dr. Lewis has been treating me for years for my lower back pain. I had been to several pain docs before, but was never able to get any relief until I came to Dr. Lewis office. He truly is the best. I always have a great experience when I go into the office and Tracy the NP and all the staff are always friendly."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.