Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lewis Pain Management

Our Reviews

At Lewis Pain Management we care about the opinions of our patients and how they feel about their treatment results. Dr. Jerry Lewis and his experienced team desire for every patient to feel relief from pain and to leave our office having had a positive experience. We have compiled a list of our patients' reviews of our practice in order to help individuals make an informed choice about where they go to receive pain management treatment. Choosing a specialist to treat your chronic pain can be a difficult task, but we invite you to browse our reviews so that you can make the best possible decision, as well as learn more about our practice to discover how we can help you.

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

The day after my injection for spine and hip pain and I am able to walk without s cane! Thank-you Dr Lewis and Staff! Thank-you nurse India. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Lewis was very attentive & helped me solve my back problems quickly! Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to solve their pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Wonderful results without surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I have been with Dr Lewis for many, many years and he has helped me in so many ways. I trust him so much and he always finds ways to help me manage my dreadful pain. He is very informative, kind and gentle. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. I am so appreciative of him and all his wonderful staff, especially India and Jeanette. THANK YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I've had multiple treatments with Dr. Lewis and his friendly staff over a period of 10 years. My wife is also a patient of Dr. Lewis and we both highly recommend utilizing Dr. Lewis and his staff as they not only courteous and friendly to work with but the listen to their patients and carry out their procedures with integrity and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Lewis and his staff have given me a quality of life I did not think possible after experiencing debilitating pain. I live a full life. I have sent my husband, son and daughter and numerous friends and many co-workers to Dr. Lewis for successful treatment. The staff is professional and understanding and treats their patients as individuals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lewis and all of his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were more than happy to answer all of my questions and help me when I needed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr Lewis and his staff are always going above and beyond to help me schedule my injections and help me with RX coupons,The staff is always friendly and welcoming from the time arrive until I check out.The office environment is very clean comfortable and professional.I feel like the staff is part of my family that I get to visit each month. The staff is always so helpful when I have questions about medications and I'm always in and out in no time at all. Compared to other doctors I give an A + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr Lewis is AMAZING he is very knowledgeable, personable. His staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff. He is very knowledgeable yet conservative with my care. His staff was very pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Wonderful experience and while I hope to not be back anytime soon, I would happily go to Dr. Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

When visiting my family in TX (I'm from NY) I always see Dr. Lewis for Sciatica. It almost got the best of me until Dr. Lewis helped get it under control. He is a really great Doctor and his staff goes above and beyond to help me. I always come back when I need help with my low back and Sciatica pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Lewis to everyone I know who is in pain. He is very professional and he gets the job done with precision. He has performed several injections on my spine and every time he is attentive and kind to hear me and help me. Hands down he is the best pain specialist out there. All the staff at Lewis Pain are also very professional and completely organized. They are a well oiled machine and they know how to make you feel important and cared for. What a blessing to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Very likely to recommend Dr. Jerry Lewis it has kept me out of major surgeries. His facilities both office and surgical offices are very professional and always feel very comfortable when I go. I have all confidence in dr. Lewis and his full medical staff and would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Extremely likely to recommend Dr. Lewis to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Lewis and his staff are consistently both professional and compassionate. As a recovering alcoholic I'm very grateful of the level of care I receive from them with dealing with my chronic pain. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone seeking help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

excellent service and care, been a patient for 7 yrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've had Dr. Lewis do multiple procedures for my neck and now my back. He's worked miracles and my pain. He and his staff are very professional yet friendly and accommodating to your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis to family and friends. He has helped to keep my pain level to a degree that has allowed me to work in spite of my condition for the last couple of years. I have never had a problem scheduling an appointment with Dr. Lewis or Tracy. Excellent response time as well. Office environment has always been clean and comfortable. I can't say enough about the staff here. They make you feel welcome and all have great personalities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

I recommend Dr. Lewis to anybody. He has saved my life and made such a wonderful change in my life. I have been coming to him for about 14 years, he has wonderful staff working with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr Lewis has given back the "Normal" to my life with my back injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Relieved my pain in 1 visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr. Jerry's people are amazing. I have ad the best care from this team of professionals that anyone could ever ask for. They have always done the right thing and listen to me to make the best decisions possible to keep me going with all my physical issues, no matter what I do to myself. They are always pleasant, they really care. and they know me by my first name, not a number. cannot say enough good things about this staff, they haven given me enough room. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

I have always had an exceptionally outstanding care when I come to Dr. Lewis. His entire staff is courteous, helpful, pleasant and available for any questions or concerns I might have. I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for the past 6 years and have referred several family members and friends to him. There are not any improvements that I can think of or the I feels is needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Great doctor and staff! They helped my chronic low back pain. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis is my hero! I have had back pain for as long as I can remember, and finally something has been done about it. I went in for an injection about 2 weeks ago and have felt immediate relief since. Dr. Lewis really knows what he is doing. The process was all super quick and friendly. Tracy the nurse practitioner was just the sweetest person to work with, and made the whole thing go so smoothly. I will be coming back to Dr. Lewis for all my future pain related needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis has been treating me for years for my lower back pain. I had been to several pain docs before, but was never able to get any relief until I came to Dr. Lewis office. He truly is the best. I always have a great experience when I go into the office and Tracy the NP and all the staff are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis has been treating me for years for my lower back pain. I had been to several pain docs before, but was never able to get any relief until I came to Dr. Lewis office. He truly is the best. I always have a great experience when I go into the office and Tracy the NP and all the staff are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr.Lewis for 2 years. Dr. Lewis is a man of few words but he does explain his strategy for treatment and makes sure my questions are answered. He's never been anything but completely professional both in the office for appointments and at the surgery center for my procedures. My follow up appointments are also conducted exactly as I would expect them to be and I have never had any complaints. My wait time is always short to get in and they have always taken the time to speak to me on the phone when I've needed it. India is a great asset to Dr. Lewis and is a pleasure to deal with. She's very thorough and has a wonderful sense of humor. My dealings with the remaining office staff have always been very pleasant and professional and I have no complaints. Overall my experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff has been extremely positive and my results have also been very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I came to see Dr. Lewis to get a PRP injection for my knee. The injection was easy and not too painful. I got great results and he really knows his stuff. The staff were all very friendly and made me feel taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr Lewis and his staff are professional and truly care about helping you with pain management. I have been a patient of Dr. Jerry M.Lewis for many years and appreciate the excellent care I have received from him and his staff. It is easy to get an appointment and they return your calls quickly. I have never had a more then 5 minute office wait. I highly recommend Dr. Jerry M. Lewis Pain Management Practice! Pam Trenhaile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr Lewis and his staff are number 1. Dr Lewis is very thorough and very fast. I never wait long to see Dr Lewis or Tracy. All of the staff is friendly and professional and they are very organized and always make me feel like I’m in good hands. This makes going to the Dr. more like going to see family.Thank you Dr Lewis and all the Staff.Mike Prestridge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

DrLewis and his staff are professional and truly care about their patients. I have been a patient for many years and Dr.Lewis has helped manage my pain and listens to concerns I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr Lewis, India and Jeanette are fantastic. They are all so professional, friendly and super helpful. Dr Lewis is the best pain management doctor I have ever seen and for more than a decade, he has helped me deal with my chronic pain issues. Thanks and please know how much I appreciate everything y’all do for your patients.... especially ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Best pain mgt in town. Thank you Dr Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr. Jerry is an excellent pain management doctor. After good night to two other doctors and not being diagnosed, and after being treated like a junkie....he found the problem immediately and never once treated me with anything but kindness and respect. His entire ataff from the front office ladies to the nurse practitioner are amazing!!! I hope you don't need help with chronic pain, but if you do, they are who to call!! Thanks guys for all you do for me!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Lewis and his staff for YEARS. I've never had anything but an excellent experience. Everyone here genuinely cares about me and my well being. I can live a normal and happy life thanks to his practice. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for a long time now. I’m quite happy with the services and relief he provides for me with my back pain. When I finally found out what was wrong with me and that it was not in my head. I was seeing another doctor, who I will not name, that made me feel stupid and ridiculous even though the surgeon he was associated with was great. I did not know a lot about my options. On my first visit with Dr. Lewis and his staff they never made me feel that my pain was not real. They were great about explaining my options and procedures and what to expect. They were there to help me. Dr. Lewis also made some adjustments that I feel are working well for me. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Lewis and staff are wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor. I look forward to my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Lewis for many many years. Through every surgery whether it was for neck, shoulder, back, or hysterectomy Dr Lewis and his staff have always taken very good care of me. Dr Lewis and his staff take the time to listen and genuinely care about the health and over all well being for all patients. It's because of Dr Lewis and his extensive knowledge, along with his experience and that of his staff that I have a better quality of life and I am able to take care of my family. Lewis Pain management is the best decision anyone could ever make for the best care! It's always very clean and nicely decorated. I would highly recommend Dr Lewis to anyone that needs pain management or Hormone Replacement therapy. Thank you Dr Lewis and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Friendly respectful staff. They honestly care about you and they do not judge you and the chronic pain you suffer with. They are concerned about your wellbeing. Offices are amazing..!! Wait times are not bad. Recommendation is very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Great staff. Dr. Lewis and nurse practitioner Tracy Castaldo are very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate about help folks deal with daily pain. 5 of 5 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Lewis, Tracy (CRNP) and staff have always been caring and professional. They listen and take care of your medical/pain issues. Highly recommend them for pain issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Lewis and his staff are very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Jerry Lewis is a doctor who I'm almost for sure saved my life. I had back surgery which did not turn out well and Dr. Jerry Lewis became my pain management doctor. He was able to control my pain which made it tolerable for me to live with. I would hate to think what would of happened if I wasn't seeing Dr. Lewis. I've been seeing him and his associates for 10 years and that has been a true blessing. Now I'm able to do things that I couldn't do before and live with a lot LESS pain. All I can say about Dr. Lewis and his associates is ”thank you so much and God Bless you all.Mark Wilkinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Lewis for almost 11 years. The staff is now like family! Everyone from the operator to Dr Lewis himself are kind, caring and understanding. I see NP Tracy Castaldo and her MA Harold monthly. Tracy will take her time to listen and address any concerns. She truly cares for her patients. Harold is also very caring and takes time to get to know the patients. He has a caring personality and he does a wonderful job making patients relax and smile. I have moved 2 hours away but I will still continue to br a patient of Dr Lewis for as long as I need a pain doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Dr Lewis, Tracy, Harold are the best! Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

My Orthopedic Dr sent me to see Dr. Lewis for the compressed discs and pain that I had in my neck and shoulder. He was able to see my MRI and xrays and he knew that I had severe inflammation in those discs and nerves. He recommended a shot in my spine, and we moved forward with the procedure. Wow, it only took one shot for me, and my pain was completely gone, by the same evening of the procedure. Dr. Lewis is caring and competent and he has an office staff that is exactly the same. Everyone, was so kind, fun, and efficient. They answered my questions and helped me to fully understand the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I had complete confidence in his diagnosis and he came very highly recommended from my Orthopedic doctor and my physical therapist. So glad I made the decision to see him, and I can't recommend Dr. Lewis, India and his office staff enough. Very professional and yet very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Lewis always listens and addresses my pain issues. After four major back surgeries I need a doctor that continues to help. His staff is always polite and helpful. Appreciate what they do for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Awesome--timely, friendly, professional; great staff--Harold and Tracey are exceptionally attentative and pleasant. I moved farther away but gladly drive the 40 miles to stay with Dr. Lewis & his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Lewis, Tracy, Harold, and all of the team do a great job! Would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

It’s been over 2 years since my 3 injections for my nerve pain in my neck. First injection, still had pain, second injection, much less pain but still had pain. Third injection, pain was gone and has not reoccurred in over 2 years. Staff is excellent, prep doctors and nurses were excellent and friendly. The three procedures went without any problem. My experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff was first rate. Thanks for the pain relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

After weeks of intense neck pain and mostly mismanaged care with ER visit and a TBI doctor's staff, I asked my daughter-in-law for guidance. Without hesitation, she gave me Dr. Lewis' name, as she had been a recovery nurse for his surgical patients. I will be forever grateful to Jeanette in Dr. Lewis' office who answered the phone. As the result of her professional and compassionate concern and Dr. Lewis' skill, I was pain-free within days of initial contact. Definitely recommend Dr. Lewis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Jerry Lewis has been affiliated with me since 2006. I’ve had Bi-Lateral Knee, Neck, Shoulder (left and right) Foot (right & left) operations. Before doing a surgery, Dr. Lewis tries an alternative method with the Steroid injections, which helped me avoid surgery for a few years. I go to Lewis Pain Management one a month. I’m expected to bring the medication he prescribed for me so it can be verified. If you have any medication left, you must bring it and the container you received it in so the PA can closely monitor the intake. Dr. Lewis hosted a seminar on the Boston Scientific Nerve Block Stimulator in the Fall of 2017. Dr. Lewis is so thorough with his patients. He had a speaker come that had the implant and answered our questions. I had one installed December, 2017 and it has helped me so much. Dr.Lewis staff is educated and professional. They treat each person with respect and dignity! India, Edith, Tracey, Harold, Jeanette, and Stephanie are always ready to make your visit pleasant. I live in Rowlett, TX, and there are other Pain Management Facilities much closer to me but I will drive the extra miles to the Lewis Pain Management facility located in Frisco because it’s worth it!!!! Kay N. Foster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Very comfortable and caring staff. Made me feel much less nervous. Especially love Carmen! She was so sweet! Very much appreciate that I was actually knocked completely out for the procedure (unlike my previous horrendous experience with a different dr). Happy to report the steroid shot in my neck is already showing positive results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I’ve been with Dr. Lewis for years due to chronic neck, back pain and sciatica nerve pain. He has always done his absolute best to always help me! Always willing to set up procedures and any other testing I need. I’ve had several spinal 360 fusion surgeries in the past (very painful) he and his staff are always willing to help me get out of this disabling pain. My life I thought was over at some point in my life due to unbearable pain and Dr. Lewis and staff have gave me many reasons to keep fighting through this pain. He does many different procedures that will help. Highly, highly recommend him if you’re suffering from any kind of pain!!! Thank you again for all that y’all have done for me!!! 5 stars isn’t enough for what he and his awesome nurses and nurse practitioners have done for me!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

Truly a Pain Dr that gives great care and cares about his patients!! His staff is great and more like family!! It’s very hard for me to trust drs but I wholeheartedly trust him and his awesome nurses and nurse practitioners!! Thank you for your service and helping people when they feel as there is no longer any help for them! Greatly appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

This review pertains to the performance of Harold, nurse for Tracy Castaldo, P.A.. Recently my insurance company required a pre-authorization (on something of a personal nature). I dreaded hearing that word, "pre-authorization", because in the past getting something pre-authorized almost ALWAYS took a lot longer than it should have and was often very frustrating. But, thanks to Harold my latest pre-authorization was taken care of quickly and painlessly! Within 30 minutes of first notifying Harold that one was required, he called me back and said everything was taken care of. What a pleasant surprise!! In addition, Harold has always been courteous, respectful, caring AND he returns your phone calls!! I am glad Tracy Castaldo has a nurse who shares the same impressive traits she has; traits that set her apart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

This is a great office and they have really help me out with my pain. they are very knowledgeable and are quick to respond to my phone calls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Total and comprehensive treatment. Stays current and even ahead on new treatment plans. Entire staff works well together for a great patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The staff is great and takes the time to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I have been seeing Dr.Lewis for 13 years for chronic pain and have found him to be well-informed and passionate about providing excellent care for his patients.I usually only see Dr. Lewis for consultations about surgery, spinal injections, and MRI reviews. I usually see FNP Tracy Castaldo and she is very kind, knowledgeable, and goes out of her way to explain everything you need to know about medications and treatment options. The whole staff is very friendly and always return any phone calls from me or my other doctor’s. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and staff to anyone suffering from chronic or sudden,severe pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr Lewis, Tracy, Harold, Teresa - all friendly, helpful & professional. Their up to date knowledge along with their caring attitude is just what patients need. They recently were able to tell me about a new “p-stim” treatment that has resulted in my taking les & less pain meds. I have more energy & don’t have as much pain!!! Yay !!! Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

After 24 years with various pain doctors, including a psycho who wanted to use me as a guinea pig, I finally have a doctor who is kind, listens, and actually helps. Chronic pain is a terrible thing and the last thing suffers need is an arrogant, condescending doctor with the same kind of staff. Dr. Lewis and his staff are the complete opposite! I am not getting anything for this review other than the hope that you will get relief from your pain and enjoy life again. God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Amazing staff and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pain management services. They offer many options, not just medication and are always available and willing to help clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr Lewis since 2005. He and his staff are the best . Tracy and Harold always think about the patient first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Extremely efficient staff. I've been very happy with the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Lewis and Tracy for several years and highly recommend them for addressing chronic pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Lewis has made a world of difference in my quality of life. I was not able to perform normal daily functions and frankly, a struggle to get from the bedroom to the kitchen most days. I’m so grateful he’s been able to help alleviate my back pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Lewis for many years and have been very pleased with his patient and competent staff. He offers the most up to date options of procedures and medications to manage chronic pain. They truly do care about their patients health and well being. I would refer anyone to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

The staff is incredibly friendly and work well with each other! Makes me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Great staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to any issues and willing to help in any way they can or find someone who can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I've always been very pleased with my experiences at Dr. Lewis' office. Dr. Lewis is top in his field as well as each and everyone on his staff. He is definitely not the most vocal doctor I have ever met but he is an active listener. Good communication skills are essential; however, I've learned that communication isn't just about being friendly with patients. It's a vital skill for doctors to listen and understand patient concerns/questions in order to determine the next step for a resolution/ better health and Dr. Lewis does just that. I love his staff. They are friendly, courteous and treat me with respect which is so important when you're feeling at your worst. Thank you for the excellent care you've given me over the years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Lewis and his team are kind and really know what they’re doing! The office is incredibly efficient and considerate of everyone’s time! I really appreciate his approach to treatment and how well they cared for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

I love Dr Jerry Lewis. I seen him for 5-6 yrs. his staff is great. And he listens to what you have to say. The best pain management dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr Jerry Lewis has help me with my pain from back surgeries & Shoulder reconstruction surgery. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing & why. Would highly recommend him for anyone feeling pain through out due to living & getting older. Very caring, understanding & listens to all your concerns. Scale of 1-10 I give a 10+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

Fantastic office staff, very caring and sympathetic and responsive to my pain management needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Always on time and attentive to my needs/concerns. Options presented and explained. Calls are returned timely. Can’t ask for much more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis since 2007 and love al aspects of his clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

The staff is outstanding in every way from their friendliness to their helpfulness! Dr Lewis is very professional and knowledgeable and did an outstanding job on my procedure! Also very comfortable and spacious waiting room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr Lewis is very personable and informed I would recommend him to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

All Staff is very professional. Makes appoint times and they do not make you wait forever like some places. I see the same staff every time been going for over a year so that's pretty rare. Couldn't be happier with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I've been bringing my mom to Dr. Lewis's office for pain management for years. We've always received great service, especially from Harold, who always uses extra care and attention when chatting with my mom, who has dementia. His TLC is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Lewis to help with back pain. He was able to mitigate the pain and get my life back to almost normal in two weeks. He adjusted the treatment at the third session to move the location up my spine to address additional pain that was hidden due to the intensity of the pain before. He is a no nonsense doctor who performs the procedures quickly and accurately. He was great and I am so happy I was referred to him to help with the pain I was having. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with pain management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2019

Dr. Lewis and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2019

Friendly, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2019

The staff is very professional. They care about the patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.