Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lewis Pain Management

Our Reviews

At Lewis Pain Management we care about the opinions of our patients and how they feel about their treatment results. Dr. Jerry Lewis and his experienced team desire for every patient to feel relief from pain and to leave our office having had a positive experience. We have compiled a list of our patients' reviews of our practice in order to help individuals make an informed choice about where they go to receive pain management treatment. Choosing a specialist to treat your chronic pain can be a difficult task, but we invite you to browse our reviews so that you can make the best possible decision, as well as learn more about our practice to discover how we can help you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

After weeks of intense neck pain and mostly mismanaged care with ER visit and a TBI doctor's staff, I asked my daughter-in-law for guidance. Without hesitation, she gave me Dr. Lewis' name, as she had been a recovery nurse for his surgical patients. I will be forever grateful to Jeanette in Dr. Lewis' office who answered the phone. As the result of her professional and compassionate concern and Dr. Lewis' skill, I was pain-free within days of initial contact. Definitely recommend Dr. Lewis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

It’s been over 2 years since my 3 injections for my nerve pain in my neck. First injection, still had pain, second injection, much less pain but still had pain. Third injection, pain was gone and has not reoccurred in over 2 years. Staff is excellent, prep doctors and nurses were excellent and friendly. The three procedures went without any problem. My experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff was first rate. Thanks for the pain relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Best pain mgt in town. Thank you Dr Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

DrLewis and his staff are professional and truly care about their patients. I have been a patient for many years and Dr.Lewis has helped manage my pain and listens to concerns I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis has been treating me for years for my lower back pain. I had been to several pain docs before, but was never able to get any relief until I came to Dr. Lewis office. He truly is the best. I always have a great experience when I go into the office and Tracy the NP and all the staff are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

I have always had an exceptionally outstanding care when I come to Dr. Lewis. His entire staff is courteous, helpful, pleasant and available for any questions or concerns I might have. I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for the past 6 years and have referred several family members and friends to him. There are not any improvements that I can think of or the I feels is needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr. Jerry's people are amazing. I have ad the best care from this team of professionals that anyone could ever ask for. They have always done the right thing and listen to me to make the best decisions possible to keep me going with all my physical issues, no matter what I do to myself. They are always pleasant, they really care. and they know me by my first name, not a number. cannot say enough good things about this staff, they haven given me enough room. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr Lewis has given back the "Normal" to my life with my back injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

I recommend Dr. Lewis to anybody. He has saved my life and made such a wonderful change in my life. I have been coming to him for about 14 years, he has wonderful staff working with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis to family and friends. He has helped to keep my pain level to a degree that has allowed me to work in spite of my condition for the last couple of years. I have never had a problem scheduling an appointment with Dr. Lewis or Tracy. Excellent response time as well. Office environment has always been clean and comfortable. I can't say enough about the staff here. They make you feel welcome and all have great personalities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Lewis and his staff are consistently both professional and compassionate. As a recovering alcoholic I'm very grateful of the level of care I receive from them with dealing with my chronic pain. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone seeking help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

excellent service and care, been a patient for 7 yrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've had Dr. Lewis do multiple procedures for my neck and now my back. He's worked miracles and my pain. He and his staff are very professional yet friendly and accommodating to your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Extremely likely to recommend Dr. Lewis to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Very likely to recommend Dr. Jerry Lewis it has kept me out of major surgeries. His facilities both office and surgical offices are very professional and always feel very comfortable when I go. I have all confidence in dr. Lewis and his full medical staff and would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Lewis to everyone I know who is in pain. He is very professional and he gets the job done with precision. He has performed several injections on my spine and every time he is attentive and kind to hear me and help me. Hands down he is the best pain specialist out there. All the staff at Lewis Pain are also very professional and completely organized. They are a well oiled machine and they know how to make you feel important and cared for. What a blessing to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

When visiting my family in TX (I'm from NY) I always see Dr. Lewis for Sciatica. It almost got the best of me until Dr. Lewis helped get it under control. He is a really great Doctor and his staff goes above and beyond to help me. I always come back when I need help with my low back and Sciatica pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff. He is very knowledgeable yet conservative with my care. His staff was very pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Wonderful experience and while I hope to not be back anytime soon, I would happily go to Dr. Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr Lewis is AMAZING he is very knowledgeable, personable. His staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lewis and all of his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were more than happy to answer all of my questions and help me when I needed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr Lewis and his staff are always going above and beyond to help me schedule my injections and help me with RX coupons,The staff is always friendly and welcoming from the time arrive until I check out.The office environment is very clean comfortable and professional.I feel like the staff is part of my family that I get to visit each month. The staff is always so helpful when I have questions about medications and I'm always in and out in no time at all. Compared to other doctors I give an A + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Lewis and his staff have given me a quality of life I did not think possible after experiencing debilitating pain. I live a full life. I have sent my husband, son and daughter and numerous friends and many co-workers to Dr. Lewis for successful treatment. The staff is professional and understanding and treats their patients as individuals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I have been with Dr Lewis for many, many years and he has helped me in so many ways. I trust him so much and he always finds ways to help me manage my dreadful pain. He is very informative, kind and gentle. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. I am so appreciative of him and all his wonderful staff, especially India and Jeanette. THANK YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I've had multiple treatments with Dr. Lewis and his friendly staff over a period of 10 years. My wife is also a patient of Dr. Lewis and we both highly recommend utilizing Dr. Lewis and his staff as they not only courteous and friendly to work with but the listen to their patients and carry out their procedures with integrity and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Lewis was very attentive & helped me solve my back problems quickly! Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to solve their pain! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.