Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lewis Pain Management

Our Reviews

At Lewis Pain Management we care about the opinions of our patients and how they feel about their treatment results. Dr. Jerry Lewis and his experienced team desire for every patient to feel relief from pain and to leave our office having had a positive experience. We have compiled a list of our patients' reviews of our practice in order to help individuals make an informed choice about where they go to receive pain management treatment. Choosing a specialist to treat your chronic pain can be a difficult task, but we invite you to browse our reviews so that you can make the best possible decision, as well as learn more about our practice to discover how we can help you.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Jerry Lewis has been affiliated with me since 2006. I’ve had Bi-Lateral Knee, Neck, Shoulder (left and right) Foot (right & left) operations. Before doing a surgery, Dr. Lewis tries an alternative method with the Steroid injections, which helped me avoid surgery for a few years. I go to Lewis Pain Management one a month. I’m expected to bring the medication he prescribed for me so it can be verified. If you have any medication left, you must bring it and the container you received it in so the PA can closely monitor the intake. Dr. Lewis hosted a seminar on the Boston Scientific Nerve Block Stimulator in the Fall of 2017. Dr. Lewis is so thorough with his patients. He had a speaker come that had the implant and answered our questions. I had one installed December, 2017 and it has helped me so much. Dr.Lewis staff is educated and professional. They treat each person with respect and dignity! India, Edith, Tracey, Harold, Jeanette, and Stephanie are always ready to make your visit pleasant. I live in Rowlett, TX, and there are other Pain Management Facilities much closer to me but I will drive the extra miles to the Lewis Pain Management facility located in Frisco because it’s worth it!!!! Kay N. Foster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Lewis, Tracy, Harold, and all of the team do a great job! Would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Awesome--timely, friendly, professional; great staff--Harold and Tracey are exceptionally attentative and pleasant. I moved farther away but gladly drive the 40 miles to stay with Dr. Lewis & his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Lewis always listens and addresses my pain issues. After four major back surgeries I need a doctor that continues to help. His staff is always polite and helpful. Appreciate what they do for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

My Orthopedic Dr sent me to see Dr. Lewis for the compressed discs and pain that I had in my neck and shoulder. He was able to see my MRI and xrays and he knew that I had severe inflammation in those discs and nerves. He recommended a shot in my spine, and we moved forward with the procedure. Wow, it only took one shot for me, and my pain was completely gone, by the same evening of the procedure. Dr. Lewis is caring and competent and he has an office staff that is exactly the same. Everyone, was so kind, fun, and efficient. They answered my questions and helped me to fully understand the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I had complete confidence in his diagnosis and he came very highly recommended from my Orthopedic doctor and my physical therapist. So glad I made the decision to see him, and I can't recommend Dr. Lewis, India and his office staff enough. Very professional and yet very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Dr Lewis, Tracy, Harold are the best! Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Jerry Lewis is a doctor who I'm almost for sure saved my life. I had back surgery which did not turn out well and Dr. Jerry Lewis became my pain management doctor. He was able to control my pain which made it tolerable for me to live with. I would hate to think what would of happened if I wasn't seeing Dr. Lewis. I've been seeing him and his associates for 10 years and that has been a true blessing. Now I'm able to do things that I couldn't do before and live with a lot LESS pain. All I can say about Dr. Lewis and his associates is ”thank you so much and God Bless you all.Mark Wilkinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Lewis for almost 11 years. The staff is now like family! Everyone from the operator to Dr Lewis himself are kind, caring and understanding. I see NP Tracy Castaldo and her MA Harold monthly. Tracy will take her time to listen and address any concerns. She truly cares for her patients. Harold is also very caring and takes time to get to know the patients. He has a caring personality and he does a wonderful job making patients relax and smile. I have moved 2 hours away but I will still continue to br a patient of Dr Lewis for as long as I need a pain doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Lewis for many many years. Through every surgery whether it was for neck, shoulder, back, or hysterectomy Dr Lewis and his staff have always taken very good care of me. Dr Lewis and his staff take the time to listen and genuinely care about the health and over all well being for all patients. It's because of Dr Lewis and his extensive knowledge, along with his experience and that of his staff that I have a better quality of life and I am able to take care of my family. Lewis Pain management is the best decision anyone could ever make for the best care! It's always very clean and nicely decorated. I would highly recommend Dr Lewis to anyone that needs pain management or Hormone Replacement therapy. Thank you Dr Lewis and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Great staff. Dr. Lewis and nurse practitioner Tracy Castaldo are very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate about help folks deal with daily pain. 5 of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Friendly respectful staff. They honestly care about you and they do not judge you and the chronic pain you suffer with. They are concerned about your wellbeing. Offices are amazing..!! Wait times are not bad. Recommendation is very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Lewis and staff are wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor. I look forward to my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr. Jerry is an excellent pain management doctor. After good night to two other doctors and not being diagnosed, and after being treated like a junkie....he found the problem immediately and never once treated me with anything but kindness and respect. His entire ataff from the front office ladies to the nurse practitioner are amazing!!! I hope you don't need help with chronic pain, but if you do, they are who to call!! Thanks guys for all you do for me!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Lewis and his staff for YEARS. I've never had anything but an excellent experience. Everyone here genuinely cares about me and my well being. I can live a normal and happy life thanks to his practice. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Lewis for a long time now. I’m quite happy with the services and relief he provides for me with my back pain. When I finally found out what was wrong with me and that it was not in my head. I was seeing another doctor, who I will not name, that made me feel stupid and ridiculous even though the surgeon he was associated with was great. I did not know a lot about my options. On my first visit with Dr. Lewis and his staff they never made me feel that my pain was not real. They were great about explaining my options and procedures and what to expect. They were there to help me. Dr. Lewis also made some adjustments that I feel are working well for me. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr Lewis and his staff are number 1. Dr Lewis is very thorough and very fast. I never wait long to see Dr Lewis or Tracy. All of the staff is friendly and professional and they are very organized and always make me feel like I’m in good hands. This makes going to the Dr. more like going to see family.Thank you Dr Lewis and all the Staff.Mike Prestridge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr Lewis, India and Jeanette are fantastic. They are all so professional, friendly and super helpful. Dr Lewis is the best pain management doctor I have ever seen and for more than a decade, he has helped me deal with my chronic pain issues. Thanks and please know how much I appreciate everything y’all do for your patients.... especially ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I came to see Dr. Lewis to get a PRP injection for my knee. The injection was easy and not too painful. I got great results and he really knows his stuff. The staff were all very friendly and made me feel taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis is my hero! I have had back pain for as long as I can remember, and finally something has been done about it. I went in for an injection about 2 weeks ago and have felt immediate relief since. Dr. Lewis really knows what he is doing. The process was all super quick and friendly. Tracy the nurse practitioner was just the sweetest person to work with, and made the whole thing go so smoothly. I will be coming back to Dr. Lewis for all my future pain related needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Lewis has been treating me for years for my lower back pain. I had been to several pain docs before, but was never able to get any relief until I came to Dr. Lewis office. He truly is the best. I always have a great experience when I go into the office and Tracy the NP and all the staff are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Great doctor and staff! They helped my chronic low back pain. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Relieved my pain in 1 visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Wonderful results without surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

The day after my injection for spine and hip pain and I am able to walk without s cane! Thank-you Dr Lewis and Staff! Thank-you nurse India. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.